Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    yayyay900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored

    Question Combat arms manual screenshots?

    Well i have taken some screenshots of me playing in ca and i dont see them in my combat arms folder. i tried looking around but i dont see any. The place i go to look for them is [C:/nexon/combat arms]. Please help ! ^_^ thx

  2. #2
    Shadow62061's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I LOVE PIE AVENUE
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angelic
    lol srry idk how to fix that or why is happened

  3. #3
    48Aces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    447
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by yayyay900 View Post
    Well i have taken some screenshots of me playing in ca and i dont see them in my combat arms folder. i tried looking around but i dont see any. The place i go to look for them is [C:/nexon/combat arms]. Please help ! ^_^ thx
    when you mean manual you mean you press print screen button??
    if so you can paste it on paint or drawing program then save image and name it.
    It's what you call a screenshot or print screen.
    Basically making a copy of the entire screen of active window.
    But if its in a active window in game it should save in your CA folder.
    So that's all i know but hope you find it or paste it on a painting program.
    "Make more friends and that will make the world much more merrier for you."
    "Make enemies and your gonna end up closer to hell."

    Will you pick the doorway to heaven or hell?!
    Hmmmm make more noobs QQ and then boil the tears of bucket until all evaporated and sell the salt for some money to buy some candy!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to 48Aces For This Useful Post:

    yayyay900 (08-10-2011)

  5. #4
    yayyay900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by 48Aces View Post
    when you mean manual you mean you press print screen button??
    if so you can paste it on paint or drawing program then save image and name it.
    It's what you call a screenshot or print screen.
    Basically making a copy of the entire screen of active window.
    But if its in a active window in game it should save in your CA folder.
    So that's all i know but hope you find it or paste it on a painting program.
    yea i press the print screen button in game. So are the pictures temporary?

  6. #5
    48Aces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    447
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by yayyay900 View Post
    yea i press the print screen button in game. So are the pictures temporary?
    All i know is once you print screen you have to paste it on a drawing or painting program and save image and name it.
    Like Ctrl+V is paste and to copy is Ctrl+C!
    It is the same process with print screen but idk CA has back up image.
    So just tab out of game and then paste it and make into image and save it to where you want it i guess. That's all you can do.
    "Make more friends and that will make the world much more merrier for you."
    "Make enemies and your gonna end up closer to hell."

    Will you pick the doorway to heaven or hell?!
    Hmmmm make more noobs QQ and then boil the tears of bucket until all evaporated and sell the salt for some money to buy some candy!

  7. #6
    Calcium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Positive
    Posts
    1,062
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by 48Aces View Post
    All i know is once you print screen you have to paste it on a drawing or painting program and save image and name it.
    Like Ctrl+V is paste and to copy is Ctrl+C!
    It is the same process with print screen but idk CA has back up image.
    So just tab out of game and then paste it and make into image and save it to where you want it i guess. That's all you can do.
    Print Screen SHOULD automatically save an image in your Combat Arms folder.

  8. #7
    48Aces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    447
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Calcium View Post
    Print Screen SHOULD automatically save an image in your Combat Arms folder.
    he doesn't see it in CA folder so gave him a choice to just paste and make the image.
    Have you tested it before?
    "Make more friends and that will make the world much more merrier for you."
    "Make enemies and your gonna end up closer to hell."

    Will you pick the doorway to heaven or hell?!
    Hmmmm make more noobs QQ and then boil the tears of bucket until all evaporated and sell the salt for some money to buy some candy!

  9. #8
    Calcium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Positive
    Posts
    1,062
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by 48Aces View Post
    he doesn't see it in CA folder so gave him a choice to just paste and make the image.
    Have you tested it before?
    If it doesn't show up.. Don't waste your time copy and pasting the file. Just use a screen capture progam that will automatically upload the file..

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat Arms taking screenshots when pressing 'Insert'
    By MikeOwnsU in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 02:56 PM
  2. [Solved] Combat Arms taking screenshots when pressing 'Insert'
    By MikeOwnsU in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 05:38 AM
  3. Manual Patch of Nexon Combat Arms
    By rockerboi in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-12-2010, 03:00 PM
  4. How to clean combat arms manually
    By mariofan901 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 05:09 PM
  5. How to screenshots in Combat Arms
    By Mouzie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 03:17 PM

Tags for this Thread