Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Sync's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Bat Gang
    Posts
    1,977
    Reputation
    239
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    New Error Maybe...??


    I Dont hack im 99.9 percent legit except a few gun camo's thats not the cause of this error. Its when combat arms try's to run into windowed mode.
    /Disucss
    Last edited by Sync; 08-10-2011 at 11:48 PM.

  2. #2
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    It's your hacks.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  3. #3
    Sync's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Bat Gang
    Posts
    1,977
    Reputation
    239
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hacks? But i dont hack?

  4. #4
    ChimiBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    5,870
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It's your graphic card. Your graphic card either can't handle CA or you haven't update it.


    Multi

  5. #5
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    How the hell did you manage to run CA in Windowed mode
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #6
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    How the hell did you manage to run CA in Windowed mode
    It turns full screen after @flameswor10
    Happens to me
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  7. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    @`LilCrazed
    Happens for everyone, I thought he had Windows Mode for CA
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  8. #8
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    @`LilCrazed
    Happens for everyone, I thought he had Windows Mode for CA

    Misinterpretation? /failsauceonastickwithaddedcars
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  9. #9
    EwanWarFox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    It happen to me sometime and never hacked so it's not the hack . When I get this error message I can still play CA so just ignore it
    WANT TO RANK YOUR ACCOUNT ? NO SCAM GUARENTED.

    => http://www.mpgh.net/forum/444-combat...guarented.html

  10. #10
    grin reeferx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Killeen, Texas
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Just restart the computer. I've gotten that error code many times before injecting hacks and loading CA without hacks.

  11. #11
    Calcium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Positive
    Posts
    1,062
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I had to update a few programs when I got that error, and CA ran again. It was a while ago, but I think my DirectX needed to be updated. It could be something like that
    Last edited by Calcium; 08-11-2011 at 09:02 AM.

  12. #12
    Hugo Chavez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a package of SKITTLES
    Posts
    3,880
    Reputation
    105
    Thanks
    322
    Restart your computer and everything should be fine.

  13. #13
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Guess your video card dont support it anymore. And why block out your porn?

Similar Threads

  1. ermmm new pubs maybe?
    By aznballersi in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 01:00 PM
  2. new avatar maybe????
    By dw3fan in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 12:45 AM
  3. Here Is My New Siggy Maybe Avatar?...
    By lumpy760 in forum Showroom
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-19-2009, 07:45 PM
  4. [Info] IMPORTANT: NEW HACK MAYBE A VIRUS!!!
    By dw3fan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 99
    Last Post: 09-17-2009, 01:09 AM
  5. New Maps? Maybe?
    By ituneslove in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 02:21 PM