Thread: Engine.exe

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by 4shotG View Post
    My last question, sorry about so many but would upgrading My Computer to Windows 7 help my gaming/ performance overall?
    Nah, Windows 7 makes it lag more.
    And Combat Arms doesn't use DX11 so it doesn't matter.

    Quote Originally Posted by ProgrammedToHelp View Post
    That doesn't do shit.

    Quote Originally Posted by 4shotG View Post
    Operating System Microsoft Windows Vista Home Edition
    OS Service Pack Service Pack 2
    DirectX 4.09.00.0904 (DirectX 9.0c)

    Motherboard
    CPU Type Unknown, 1600 MHz (16 x 100)
    Motherboard Name Unknown
    Motherboard Chipset Intel Lakeport-G i945G
    System Memory 1014 MB (DDR2 SDRAM)
    BIOS Type AMI (08/10/07)

    Display
    Video Adapter Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family (256 MB)
    3D Accelerator Intel GMA 950
    Monitor HP w17e Wide LCD Monitor [NoDB] (CNC728PJ76)

    Multimedia
    Audio Adapter Intel 82801GB ICH7 - High Definition Audio Controller [A-1]

    Storage
    IDE Controller Intel(R) 82801G (ICH7 Family) Ultra ATA Storage Controllers - 27DF
    IDE Controller Intel(R) 82801GB/GR/GH (ICH7 Family) Serial ATA Storage Controller - 27C0
    SCSI/RAID Controller Microsoft iSCSI Initiator
    Disk Drive ST3320820AS ATA Device (298 GB, IDE)
    Disk Drive Generic- Compact Flash USB Device
    Disk Drive Generic- MS/MS-Pro USB Device
    Disk Drive Generic- SD/MMC USB Device
    Disk Drive Generic- SM/xD-Picture USB Device
    Optical Drive HL-DT-ST DVD-RW GSA-H60L ATA Device
    SMART Hard Disks Status OK

    Partitions
    C: (NTFS) 296331 MB (240792 MB free)
    D: (NTFS) 8911 MB (1212 MB free)
    Total Size 298.1 GB (236.3 GB free)

    I'm not sure if i did that right
    Wow you got those shitty ones from the shops or something.

  2. #17
    4shotG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OFWGKTA
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Drunk
    So what would you recommend ?
    Hip Hop Saved My Life.

  3. #18
    Calcium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Positive
    Posts
    1,062
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by 4shotG View Post
    So what would you recommend ?
    Get a new computer. There are really too many things that are below average you'd be better off with a whole new setup.

  4. #19
    spidermanftw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Superheros never tell there location
    Posts
    1,237
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Um, engine.exe is combat arms so you cant really change it.
    Im your firendly neighborhood spiderman!

  5. #20
    FukoChan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NA
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Daring
    If you believe it is the clients fault then you should probably reinstall CA with a new download. It could also be a recent patch, you know nexon does wierd things with their patches.

    --------o-o

    Quote Originally Posted by Calcium View Post
    Get a new computer. There are really too many things that are below average you'd be better off with a whole new setup.
    Do you think we could afford that O.o. This is a dream for all computer geeks.
    Last edited by FukoChan; 08-14-2011 at 10:23 PM.



    Why look at sigs anyways?


  6. #21
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by FukoChan View Post
    Do you think we could afford that O.o. This is a dream for all computer geeks.
    You don't have to buy an expensive pc for it to be better than that. You could custom one that's better too
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Idea] "Controlling" Engine.exe
    By secutos in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-11-2016, 08:27 PM
  2. Unable to Open process (Engine.exe)
    By xTwilightD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:55 PM
  3. Engine.exe dont Finalize process.... after patch
    By Dangelo_GH in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 10:42 AM
  4. Linking Engine.exe with UCE
    By SuperMoo332 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 07:16 PM
  5. Unable to open or attach Engine.exe
    By stonie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 11:57 AM