Thread: CA FPS

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 48
  1. #31
    KawaiiSlut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    86
    I get 1400+
    around 1k when playing with fraps
    max settings...
    setup:
    16 gigs of ddr3 maxed out
    Amd athlon x3 @ 3.1 (unlocked 4th core + overclocked to 4.0 )
    HD Radeon 5750

  2. #32
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by KawaiiSlut View Post
    I get 1400+
    around 1k when playing with fraps
    max settings...
    setup:
    16 gigs of ddr3 maxed out
    Amd athlon x3 @ 3.1 (unlocked 4th core + overclocked to 4.0 )
    HD Radeon 5750
    Bullshit .

  3. #33
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Im getting between 40 and 60 FPS
    built in graphic card



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  4. #34
    xly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seed: 329910311
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Fine
    I'm getting around 50+ FPS with GeForce GT 430


  5. #35
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by xly3r View Post
    I'm getting around 50+ FPS with GeForce GT 430
    Maybe you are not connecting your monitor to the graphic card



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  6. #36
    xly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seed: 329910311
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post


    Maybe you are not connecting your monitor to the graphic card
    I'm not sure what you're talking about.


  7. #37
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post


    Maybe you are not connecting your monitor to the graphic card
    GT 430 isn't really a gaming card.

  8. #38
    xly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seed: 329910311
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Fine
    So I was using Fraps today and I had around 180 FPS.
    l0l
    Idk why.
    Might be because I switched out my anti-virus.
    And got a beta version of my driver.

    Not while recording.


  9. #39
    -Stace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by xly3r View Post
    So I was using Fraps today and I had around 180 FPS.
    l0l
    Idk why.
    Might be because I switched out my anti-virus.
    And got a beta version of my driver.

    Not while recording.
    specs?
    Last edited by -Stace; 10-07-2011 at 11:39 PM.

  10. #40
    xly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seed: 329910311
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by -Stace View Post
    specs?
    Nvidia GeForce GT 430
    6 GB RAM
    3.1 Mhz processor

    As far as I know.


  11. #41
    Taylor Swift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spangdahlem, Germany
    Posts
    6,384
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    635
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    IV spiked at 938 lol but i run around 250+

  12. #42
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by xly3r View Post
    Nvidia GeForce GT 430
    6 GB RAM
    3.1 Mhz processor

    As far as I know.
    how u run get windows to run at 3.1Mhz?


  13. #43
    xly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seed: 329910311
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    how u run get windows to run at 3.1Mhz?
    What are you talking about?


  14. #44
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by xly3r View Post
    What are you talking about?
    3.1 Mhz wouldnt be good enough to use in a cell phone


  15. #45
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    @Sir Ragealot gets 3000 fps. Im not even kidding, I saw it with my own eyes.

    Thats not a typo, I said three thousand frames per second
    Last edited by AVGN; 10-08-2011 at 02:42 AM.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. T> lvl 57 priest @ronark with +7/12hp fps set
    By AN1MAL in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-07-2007, 11:35 AM
  2. Is WarRock the future FPS?
    By arunforce in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 04:37 PM
  3. Bad FPS Still
    By aduckie in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-24-2007, 12:36 PM
  4. Low FPS on a TOP NOTCH PC
    By AN1MAL in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-31-2006, 12:15 PM
  5. Iet Fps :o
    By i eat trees in forum General
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:24 PM