Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    Shakugan no Shana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    ...
    Posts
    5,213
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    830
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Yea as they said, you need the K-Lite codec pack. You'll still get some clips that are glitchy in vegas but most of the time they'll work fine.

  2. #17
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by Nitehawk772 View Post


    I never said you didn't.

    I said you shouldn't.
    Hackers has rights



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. What can I use to play Mw2 on PC?
    By Killer10312 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 02:31 PM
  2. what functions can be used in a vb.net dll?
    By t7ancients in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 08:20 PM
  3. what can i use to make a movie?
    By 95king in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-21-2008, 05:56 PM
  4. what can u use tapping for?
    By tens2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:20 PM
  5. So what can we use to powerlevel?
    By The_Gomez in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 02:34 AM