Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104

    how would i run combat arms on 2 computers?

    i have tryed running combat arms on 2 computers for power leveling and the one theat i do have hacks on always crashes i ws wondering wat i was doing wrong? thanks for the help


  2. #2
    Nexulous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in dbb's vagina.
    Posts
    4,047
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Get better hacks. /qft

  3. #3
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexulous View Post
    Get better hacks. /qft
    im using the same hacks that r free today


  4. #4
    Nexulous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in dbb's vagina.
    Posts
    4,047
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Make sure they're both good?

  5. #5
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Buy MPGH VIP.


  6. #6
    Occidi de Pax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back To The Drum!
    Posts
    3,069
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Bored
    Buy MPGH Vip+Better computer =???=profit :|
    Music historian here to please and displease,learning to teach all you peeps,so stop by the music part of the forum,and ask the question to your needs.

  7. #7
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexulous View Post
    Make sure they're both good?
    im only using hacks on one the other one i jus use as afk
    could my internet speed cuase it to crash?
    i got a 3-7mbs internet
    Last edited by kolec94; 12-31-2011 at 11:40 PM.


  8. #8
    Nexulous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in dbb's vagina.
    Posts
    4,047
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Innocent
    BTW
    if you use game shitarchy and megakill super fast you need GA on the other computer with Lifetaker anticrash

    Just saying.

  9. #9
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexulous View Post
    BTW
    if you use game shitarchy and megakill super fast you need GA on the other computer with Lifetaker anticrash

    Just saying.
    y do i need it on both?


  10. #10
    Nexulous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in dbb's vagina.
    Posts
    4,047
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Because I fucking know.
    I've been trying to work with it the whole day -.-

  11. #11
    porygonzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Island (Seattle)
    Posts
    974
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Your PC sucks, it doesn't work, dammit!

  12. #12
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Mpgh vip is ze best @Woods

  13. #13
    Shame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA is where its at
    Posts
    1,669
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Fuck anarchy and their stupid ass free vip day... Just fuck them...
    I don't say much, but THANK ME if I helped


  14. #14
    Woods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North East
    Posts
    11,620
    Reputation
    1343
    Thanks
    2,438
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post
    Mpgh vip is ze best @Woods
    Yeah it's fucken beast. No doubt about it.
    Plus the price is easily affordable. Best prices around
    Previous Name: Woods / Opticz
    • Minecraft Minion from: September 28th, 2011 - December 8th, 2013
    • League Of Legends Minion from: October 16th, 2011 - March 30th, 2012
    • AVA Minion from: January 6th, 2012 - March 30th, 2012
    • Battlefield Minion from: February 3rd, 2013 - December 8th, 2013
    • Combat Arms Wiki Editor from: June 15, 2011 - July 4, 2011
    Proud to be a part of the first gen. MPGH Editors.

    Contact:
    Email: realmpghwoods@gmail.com
    Skype: mpghwoods


  15. #15
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    use anti crash on both computers ...
    anyway


    /Closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to Run Combat Arms directly
    By queenslash in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 01:13 PM
  2. How do you run combat arms direct?
    By jono12333 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 09:03 PM
  3. How to run combat arms.
    By talk2thangno in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 12:06 PM
  4. tut on how to Hack on combat arms
    By sfproazn in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 10:20 AM
  5. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 07:11 PM