Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #31
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by FinalHazard_ View Post


    @SkyLight's FPS

    Lmaoo ohh, haha.

  2. #32
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Uhm
    Everything maxed out
    8X anti aliasing
    Bloom on
    1680x1050

    About 60 fps I'm guessing
    I'll check with Fraps soon

  3. #33
    ballin19's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hackville USA
    Posts
    355
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I have a laptop that is brand new, HP DV7, i7, 12GB Ram, and my internet is 30 MBS (ATT Uverse) But my game still lags....anyone know why? It doesn't lag at all when I play with my desktop..
    PLEASE THANX ME IF I HELPED!!!!!


    ---Respect List---

    CAFlames
    Flameswor10
    TopBlast
    AVGN

  4. #34
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Quote Originally Posted by ballin19 View Post
    I have a laptop that is brand new, HP DV7, i7, 12GB Ram, and my internet is 30 MBS (ATT Uverse) But my game still lags....anyone know why? It doesn't lag at all when I play with my desktop..
    What's your graphics card?

  5. #35
    sahmis118's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Dang, specs?

  6. #36
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Quote Originally Posted by sahmis118 View Post
    Dang, specs?
    his specs are high that's for sure

  7. #37
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Post specs

  8. #38
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by SkyLight View Post
    Uhm
    Everything maxed out
    8X anti aliasing
    Bloom on
    1680x1050

    About 60 fps I'm guessing
    I'll check with Fraps soon
    I get around 200 maxed out, but my monitor is 1920x1080.

    Quote Originally Posted by ballin19 View Post
    I have a laptop that is brand new, HP DV7, i7, 12GB Ram, and my internet is 30 MBS (ATT Uverse) But my game still lags....anyone know why? It doesn't lag at all when I play with my desktop..
    Because it's a laptop?
    Laptops have shitty graphics chips and their processing power is nothing compared to desktop ones.

  9. #39
    sahmis118's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by SkyLight View Post

    his specs are high that's for sure
    NO SIR! i Actully doubt you... *sarcasm*

  10. #40
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Quote Originally Posted by Stevenom View Post

    I get around 200 maxed out, but my monitor is 1920x1080.
    Oh damn. Respect for you, my sir XD

  11. #41
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Why thank you.

  12. #42
    ballin19's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hackville USA
    Posts
    355
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by SkyLight View Post

    What's your graphics card?
    The latest Intel HD Graphics Chip
    I can run BF3, Skyrim, and all those games with lag, but Combat Arms shouldn't lag at all!
    PLEASE THANX ME IF I HELPED!!!!!


    ---Respect List---

    CAFlames
    Flameswor10
    TopBlast
    AVGN

  13. #43
    CookieMonster™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    All I got is a Acer Aspire Laptop.
    Specs:
    AMD Phenom II X4 N970
    15.6" HD LED LCD
    ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4250 256MB(Reasons why I prefer desktop's over laptop's.)
    4GB DDR3 RAM
    640 GB Hard Drive
    Battery doesn't last long...
    Combat Arm's FPS: 50-90 Ingame all the time on medium settings(Pretty good in my opinion)
    MW3: 30-50 FPS Average on medium to low settings with widescreen still pretty good and still very playable.
    I'm getting a better desktop soon with AMD's BullDozer CPU.

  14. #44
    Expert at leaving women disappointed physically and emotionally.
    Premium Member
    Minionforce
    Wyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tijuana
    Posts
    21,808
    Reputation
    3161
    Thanks
    3,144
    My Mood
    Lurking
    /YUNO WHY SO RICH.
     
    I smoke dix daily.
    I am Dix, and Arun is my master.
    I'M #1 NIGXMAS SCAMMER

  15. #45
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by CookieMonster™ View Post
    All I got is a Acer Aspire Laptop.
    Specs:
    AMD Phenom II X4 N970
    15.6" HD LED LCD
    ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4250 256MB(Reasons why I prefer desktop's over laptop's.)
    4GB DDR3 RAM
    640 GB Hard Drive
    Battery doesn't last long...
    Combat Arm's FPS: 50-90 Ingame all the time on medium settings(Pretty good in my opinion)
    MW3: 30-50 FPS Average on medium to low settings with widescreen still pretty good and still very playable.
    I'm getting a better desktop soon with AMD's BullDozer CPU.
    Mobility cards are dame desu.

    ._.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Pissed at Combat Arms Looking for a New FPS
    By Nitehawk772 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-22-2011, 04:59 PM
  2. Combat arms/fps game intro
    By Brecht Algoet in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-20-2011, 02:39 PM
  3. how can i speeed up my fps on combat arms?
    By lawtaco in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-26-2010, 04:44 PM
  4. NEW MAP IN Combat Arms FPS
    By javao007 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 03:31 AM
  5. How To Decrease Ping And Increase FPS In Combat Arms
    By TheKamikazes in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 04:18 AM