Page 20 of 63 FirstFirst ... 10181920212230 ... LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 939
  1. #286
    Dextral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helloworld.java
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Trojan Please Close.... It will damage other peoples computers and I dont want that to happen..

  2. #287
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ╥Death Hack╥ View Post
    Trojan Please Close.... It will damage other peoples computers and I dont want that to happen..
    False positive, works fine....

    Quote Originally Posted by blueflamexz View Post
    so any help ? im pretty bored here i might just end up doing this
    No help, you Fail....Lol JK

    Do not name the folder you are putting this stuff in "Hacks"

    Name it to something that doesn't have the words "Hack", "Ca", or "Combat Arms"

    Make sure to inject your D3D9.dll first and then your TNT Hack.dll

    Run both Perx and CA as admin

  3. #288
    skankypies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    um guys when i dl it dls some 20kb thing then opens a new dl then dles same thing again i tryed again and it did same any help? or culd som1 gimme like mf link

  4. #289
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by skankypies View Post
    um guys when i dl it dls some 20kb thing then opens a new dl then dles same thing again i tryed again and it did same any help? or culd som1 gimme like mf link
    Elaborate Please? You make me confuzzled!

  5. #290
    Covert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    I FINALLY got them to work, BUT I get disconnected after around 10 seconds in a game. Just shuts me down. I found it works best to keep the hack menu up while your loading. But still any idea how to stop the disconnect?

  6. #291
    suseke16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    918
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Covert View Post
    I FINALLY got them to work, BUT I get disconnected after around 10 seconds in a game. Just shuts me down. I found it works best to keep the hack menu up while your loading. But still any idea how to stop the disconnect?
    U sure u followed the steps correctly? eg. the d3d9.dll file.

  7. #292
    Covert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by suseke16 View Post
    U sure u followed the steps correctly? eg. the d3d9.dll file.
    Yeah I'm on XP so I found my d3d9.dll in system32. Put that then my HACK.dll then click on CA. Says it injected them both. I can get hack menu then soon as I join a game BANG DC. I also have AV off.

  8. #293
    suseke16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    918
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Covert View Post
    Yeah I'm on XP so I found my d3d9.dll in system32. Put that then my HACK.dll then click on CA. Says it injected them both. I can get hack menu then soon as I join a game BANG DC. I also have AV off.
    Would you like me to teamview you.

  9. #294
    Covert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by suseke16 View Post
    Would you like me to teamview you.

    I'd prefer not. The file with the HACK.dll in it, does that need to be in your combat arms file? Or is desktop fine. I keep trying different things and it leads to getting disconnected.

  10. #295
    suseke16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    918
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Covert View Post

    I'd prefer not. The file with the HACK.dll in it, does that need to be in your combat arms file? Or is desktop fine. I keep trying different things and it leads to getting disconnected.
    What service pack?

  11. #296
    Eternal Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Aussie
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    I dont usually post here.
    But the same is happening to me.

    I have vista SP1 and run PerX as admin, i put D3D9 then the hack dll.
    It says injected but like 60 seconds later im disconnected
    I have tried this 10 times. Same thing.

    Note: ive been using this hack for 4 days. ALL FINE till now

  12. #297
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    It may be patched?

  13. #298
    Eternal Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Aussie
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by v1kash View Post
    It may be patched?
    Gee, i hope not. Im too poor to buy vip hacks.

  14. #299
    maplefreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    I ran the hack it worked the website showed up bu then sup hack prevention window showed up
    whats happening?

  15. #300
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Covert View Post
    Yeah I'm on XP so I found my d3d9.dll in system32. Put that then my HACK.dll then click on CA. Says it injected them both. I can get hack menu then soon as I join a game BANG DC. I also have AV off.
    Windows 7 & Windows VISTA Hack only

    Quote Originally Posted by maplefreak View Post
    I ran the hack it worked the website showed up bu then sup hack prevention window showed up
    whats happening?
    Your AV is detecting TNT Hack.dll as a virus and preventing you from using it.

    Disable your AV and run the hack or add TNT Hack.dll to your AV's exception list

Page 20 of 63 FirstFirst ... 10181920212230 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] XP ONLY Chams, No Fog, Wirefram
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 628
    Last Post: 10-07-2009, 10:29 PM
  2. [Undetected] XP Only Chams!!
    By Poif in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 10:50 PM
  3. Only chams hack.
    By Pixipixel in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 09:32 AM
  4. [TUT]Vista Users:Get chams working agian
    By Screenlooker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 12:00 AM
  5. [Release for new patch] Simple Stamina Only
    By bagpiperdude90 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-13-2007, 04:49 PM

Tags for this Thread