Page 6 of 63 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 939
  1. #76
    wilsonlam97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I feel left out . I use Windows XP.
    To-Do-List
    Use Hacks []
    Get 500 Posts[]
    Become a EXPERT Member[]



  2. The Following User Says Thank You to wilsonlam97 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  3. #77
    CanyonGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    weaselm01 Really helped! Working now!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to CanyonGamer For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  5. #78
    skoped's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere?
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    I have Vista 32bit and did everything corndog/weasel said. I get it to inject correctly, but I DC about 20 seconds into a game.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to skoped For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  7. #79
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by skoped View Post
    I have Vista 32bit and did everything corndog/weasel said. I get it to inject correctly, but I DC about 20 seconds into a game.
    Everything (perx, TNT, D3D9) are all in a folder on your desktop?

    Re-name the folder to Skype.

    Make sure you are running both CA & Perx as administrator.

    D3D9 must be injected FIRST and then TNT Hack.dll

    Still having problems? wow your special.

    Re-name your TNT Hack to something else. I would re-name this as Skype or my favorite Waffles

    If it is still not working you are in the over 50% of people who this doesn't work for

    Quote Originally Posted by wilsonlam97 View Post
    I feel left out . I use Windows XP.
    Check out some of the other hacks/ hack packs.. They are working for XP users =)

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  9. #80
    skoped's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere?
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    It appears I'm part of the 50% of people that this doesn't work for =\ That sucks. Corndog's last chams worked for me, though. Thanks for the help though.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to skoped For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  11. #81
    cheeki490's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Everything (perx, TNT, D3D9) are all in a folder on your desktop?

    Re-name the folder to Skype.

    Make sure you are running both CA & Perx as administrator.

    D3D9 must be injected FIRST and then TNT Hack.dll

    Still having problems? wow your special.

    Re-name your TNT Hack to something else. I would re-name this as Skype or my favorite Waffles

    If it is still not working you are in the over 50% of people who this doesn't work for



    Check out some of the other hacks/ hack packs.. They are working for XP users =)
    is there anything u could think of that can help cause im like skoped in this situation, game closes right as its about to go to login screen, injection is sucesss, i changed anmes and everything

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to cheeki490 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  13. #82
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i love this hack i rekon its best one out so far


    LIVERPOOL FC


  14. The Following User Says Thank You to FORCE™ For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  15. #83
    foshizzle57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Wow this works perfectly, no dc's.
    I actually play CA better when I dont hack. :/

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to foshizzle57 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  17. #84
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    FOR THOSE THAT IT DOSNT WORK FOR:

    1) As soon as your computer boots up disably ure anitvirus and open perX
    2) Start the game and it wont crash if u did all this as soon as ure computer started up.

    I know it sounds stupid but i was one of the 50% of people it didnt work for, with this metod it works for me


    LIVERPOOL FC


  18. The Following User Says Thank You to FORCE™ For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  19. #85
    cheeki490's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by sendi11 View Post
    FOR THOSE THAT IT DOSNT WORK FOR:

    1) As soon as your computer boots up disably ure anitvirus and open perX
    2) Start the game and it wont crash if u did all this as soon as ure computer started up.

    I know it sounds stupid but i was one of the 50% of people it didnt work for, with this metod it works for me
    i dont got any anti virus, also. website pps up but i game still shuts down bout 30 secs in, wether i enable hacks or not

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to cheeki490 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  21. #86
    dcarcher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    well my os is vista
    server pack 1 i think idk
    compatibility settings are on XP server pack 1.. i tried 95 and it did nothing
    no d/c no error message. just nothing :/

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to dcarcher For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  23. #87
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by dcarcher View Post
    well my os is vista
    server pack 1 i think idk
    compatibility settings are on XP server pack 1.. i tried 95 and it did nothing
    no d/c no error message. just nothing :/
    Lol read my post about this hack... NEVER run Perx or Combat Arms in Compatibility mode if you are on VISTA >.>

    Read one or two pages back and you will see my post about how to get this hack to function

    Thread dedicated to helping with this hack
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...connect-3.html
    Last edited by weaselm01; 07-31-2009 at 01:01 AM.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  25. #88
    cheeki490's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    i do not know what im doing, im running a laptop btw, could that be the problam perhaps?
    Last edited by cheeki490; 07-31-2009 at 01:06 AM. Reason: help

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to cheeki490 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  27. #89
    sid3kickid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Lol read my post about this hack... NEVER run Perx or Combat Arms in Compatibility mode if you are on VISTA >.>

    Read one or two pages back and you will see my post about how to get this hack to function
    I've ran all my hacks in compatability to Windows XP SP2.
    Running Vista SP1 64-bit.

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to sid3kickid For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

  29. #90
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by sid3kickid View Post
    I've ran all my hacks in compatability to Windows XP SP2.
    Running Vista SP1 64-bit.
    doesn't usually work if you are running THIS hack ^.^

    Quote Originally Posted by cheeki490 View Post
    i do not know what im doing, im running a laptop btw, could that be the problam perhaps?
    EDIT: I am also on a laptop and this works fine for me =)

    EDIT: EDIT: Also i have posted every step i have tried that works for me at the thread below.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...connect-3.html
    Last edited by weaselm01; 07-31-2009 at 01:15 AM.

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    extremegreed (07-26-2011)

Page 6 of 63 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] XP ONLY Chams, No Fog, Wirefram
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 628
    Last Post: 10-07-2009, 10:29 PM
  2. [Undetected] XP Only Chams!!
    By Poif in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 10:50 PM
  3. Only chams hack.
    By Pixipixel in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 09:32 AM
  4. [TUT]Vista Users:Get chams working agian
    By Screenlooker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 12:00 AM
  5. [Release for new patch] Simple Stamina Only
    By bagpiperdude90 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-13-2007, 04:49 PM

Tags for this Thread