Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 130
  1. #61
    kliao93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by kira714 View Post
    edit: i am useing no compatibility modes also i am useing NBproductions bypass i got it from lolzmuch's name hack that didn't work

    1---run injecter with bypass
    2---starts ca
    3---at login screen alt+tab out
    4---start trainer
    5---go back and login to ca it works


    it works fine but if ur the last alive in SnD and they kill u wont respwan and they noticed me by 8th round


    proof

    ffs, im sick of hearing cries of "DOESNT WORK", "D/C'S ME WHEN I LOG IN, NOW WHAT"

    look around for helpful people like right here. try it out instead of waiting for someone to spoonfeed u the info. so if u dont want to use the client hookthats fine. use a bypass (like the one posted with the darkbyte's speedhack) with ur omfgz injector or w.e u may have. and guess what. u go in start ca. alt tab, start up ur freakin respawn hax and it works. just like that.

    seriously guys.... thank me if i helped.

    people who cant figure it out....just die....u dont deserve to use something u dont noe how.

    question: im gonna buy a laptop, and i prefer xp to vista for sure so i want to get it with xp. but they are offering free upgrade to windows 7 if u buy it with vista. the fuck should i do? i dont want to get xp and be happy now, but live in a windows vista and up world after...

  2. #62
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Can you include your Engine.exe?
    Maybe if we use your Engine.exe it will work.

  3. #63
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    The ulimited respawn makes like elimination or not, becaus eif it make like elimination in SND u cant plant and see where is A and B , same as CTF the is no A and B, in spy mode wil not see where is the things ( sorry i dont remember what is the name )

  4. #64
    TsunaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your pants
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Hot
    so ah....do i put this anywhere?

  5. #65
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    when this is turned on, you cannot Plant in SnD, and you cannot see where the intel is in SS

  6. #66
    TsunaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your pants
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Hot
    it says cannot inject dll

  7. #67
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by kliao93 View Post
    ffs, im sick of hearing cries of "DOESNT WORK", "D/C'S ME WHEN I LOG IN, NOW WHAT"

    look around for helpful people like right here. try it out instead of waiting for someone to spoonfeed u the info. so if u dont want to use the client hookthats fine. use a bypass (like the one posted with the darkbyte's speedhack) with ur omfgz injector or w.e u may have. and guess what. u go in start ca. alt tab, start up ur freakin respawn hax and it works. just like that.

    seriously guys.... thank me if i helped.

    people who cant figure it out....just die....u dont deserve to use something u dont noe

    question: im gonna buy a laptop, and i prefer xp to vista for sure so i want to get it with xp. but they are offering free upgrade to windows 7 if u buy it with vista. the fuck should i do? i dont want to get xp and be happy now, but live in a windows vista and up world after...
    Actually, this is not true. it doesnt work for some people because CA has attempted to stop all no reload/unlimited death/fly hack trainers. lolz2much and i (mostly lolz2much) have figured out that exon has created a number of different Engine.exe's and when you update CA, it picks a random one. on each one the addresses are different. thats why this and lolz2much's nametags, and other trainers only worked for a small group of people.

    ALSO: get the vista computer. you will love Win7. trust me

  8. #68
    beristain23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    dont work for me
    does it need to be in any compatibility mode??

  9. #69
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by kliao93 View Post
    ffs, im sick of hearing cries of "DOESNT WORK", "D/C'S ME WHEN I LOG IN, NOW WHAT"

    look around for helpful people like right here. try it out instead of waiting for someone to spoonfeed u the info. so if u dont want to use the client hookthats fine. use a bypass (like the one posted with the darkbyte's speedhack) with ur omfgz injector or w.e u may have. and guess what. u go in start ca. alt tab, start up ur freakin respawn hax and it works. just like that.

    seriously guys.... thank me if i helped.

    people who cant figure it out....just die....u dont deserve to use something u dont noe how.

    question: im gonna buy a laptop, and i prefer xp to vista for sure so i want to get it with xp. but they are offering free upgrade to windows 7 if u buy it with vista. the fuck should i do? i dont want to get xp and be happy now, but live in a windows vista and up world after...
    Don't get a laptop- unless your really going to really be using it allot away from home. U cannot.... I repeat you cannot upgrade your graphics card, and most laptops come with garbage ones- unless you buy it custom made-which is more expensive... I know have to live with this mistake. and i see allot of people and youtube have the same dam problem... you don't hear about it much because it already to late once you buy it. Just stick with a normal computer... u can go to best buy and buy upgrades for it ever year or so, or when you got the money.

    Thank me if i helped-( hope you understood)

  10. #70
    Eagle12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    this doesnt work for me

  11. #71
    trex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house in AUSTRALIA FTW!!!
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    The version before this worked for me. Im gonnna try this one soon. Thanks again man.


  12. #72
    almog6666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Fine
    THE BYPASS u gave Is PATCHED

  13. #73
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    use NBProductions.dll

    thats the bypass in NeverBorns latest Thread.
    i think its the one i posted, or maybe just bypasss.dll renamed.

  14. #74
    deather1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Confused
    the bypass wont extract!

  15. #75
    LaoDragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    gdrgrsgwsrhbne
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    What does this do Auto respawn or something? cause i thought that. Am i wrong or just stupid?Lmao

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Dohp111's Unlimited Respawn trainer
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 166
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 08:07 PM
  2. [Release] ___ Coding Team ___ Server/Unlimited Respawn Trainer V.2
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 02:19 AM
  3. Help with Unlimited Respawns Trainer!
    By Ragehax in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 05:54 PM
  4. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer V2!
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 99
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 02:51 PM
  5. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer!
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 09:08 AM

Tags for this Thread