Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    PrabaS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alpha CH 1
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Patch Not working?

    First of all, Sorry if this is the wrong thread.

    Mmk, So i was patching combat arms randomly, and this apperead :An error occured during patch. Please try again" and when i click OK it says

    [Error Code =-60 ]
    Downloading failed (10113,12029)

    Any help?

  2. #2
    callenbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The U.S
    Posts
    525
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by PrabaS View Post
    First of all, Sorry if this is the wrong thread.

    Mmk, So i was patching combat arms randomly, and this apperead :An error occured during patch. Please try again" and when i click OK it says

    [Error Code =-60 ]
    Downloading failed (10113,12029)

    Any help?
    If You Changed Your Compatibility,
    You Have To Change It Back To What It
    Was When You Downloaded.

    Was On Vista, But Changed It To XP S2..And
    Had To Switch Back, Then My Patched Worked.

    Thank If This Helps

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to callenbs For This Useful Post:

    ericrud (08-26-2009),litelight (08-26-2009),PrabaS (08-26-2009)

  4. #3
    PrabaS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alpha CH 1
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Mmk, Thanks alot =D. I had it on Windows 95, But I fixed it. Ill come poke you if i have more issues =P

  5. #4
    litelight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere, Even Behind You.
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    O: thanks, patch wasnt working, but now it is ^^


  6. #5
    ericrud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    430
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Lol i redownloaded, I had a setup on my desktop but anyway thnx ill use this advice in the future
    My Video Editing work





    I Have one called Forever Pjanoo Like a low G6, but it's copyrighted and idk how to upload it o.O

  7. #6
    HaX00R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laval in Quebec, La belle province
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Cool
    /wrong section go to help section of combat arms


    U CAN'T SKIP, U CAN'T HIDDEN, U CANT PROTECT, U CAN ONLY DIE WHIT MaGNuM

  8. #7
    tye381's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked in your moms room ?
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Scared
    Quote Originally Posted by callenbs View Post
    If You Changed Your Compatibility,
    You Have To Change It Back To What It
    Was When You Downloaded.

    Was On Vista, But Changed It To XP S2..And
    Had To Switch Back, Then My Patched Worked.

    Thank If This Helps
    FUCK YOU ASS HOLE COPIED THIS OFF A THREAD DONT THANK HIM CHOOB

  9. #8
    HeWillBeAvenged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTFO FAGGOT
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Mine said that, I tried it again and it didnt do it so woo
    This Fire Burns
    Always.

  10. #9
    callenbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The U.S
    Posts
    525
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by tye381 View Post
    FUCK YOU ASS HOLE COPIED THIS OFF A THREAD DONT THANK HIM CHOOB
    Stupid Ass..
    Im The Same Person In 2 Threads.

    Wow.

  11. #10
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    First of all this belongs in the help part.

    Second: Did you try stopping and restarting?

  12. #11
    playgames3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    on the internet
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    29
    ya i get allmost finish patch then it said unable to path and a pop up comes up saying process not found and im like WHAT THE FUCK?





    I LOVE TO HACK.


  13. #12
    dura2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    It didnt work for me i tried all the compatability's <<dont know how to spell it right, but anyways it didnt work for me so im redownloading it, sigh.

  14. #13
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    Im windows 7! I don't do compability! All hack work for me! XD



Similar Threads

  1. Xfire hack not working when there wasnt a patch.
    By Stelthkid in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 08:33 AM
  2. the hack does not work for the patch yesterday
    By igWPipeKill in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 11:05 AM
  3. PATCHED| ALL HACKS NOT WORKING!!
    By MasterGlitcher in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 12:00 PM
  4. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 04:27 PM

Tags for this Thread