Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Khahnlehuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad

    Angry 8O my ca wont update!

    my ca wont update it shows the checking version then it just phails and doesnt show up i wait for 5 hours and its still not there haver u guys had this problem? i odnt wanna reinstall! nvm it waas that stupid spywarew program that was posted romoved all my hacks and combat arms files.......
    close please
    Last edited by Khahnlehuu; 08-27-2009 at 11:58 AM. Reason: add

  2. #2
    wilsonlam97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Cynical
    You will need to manual patch
    http://download2.nexon.net/Game/Comb...tchV27to28.exe

    Don't worry. The file is not TOO big.
    To-Do-List
    Use Hacks []
    Get 500 Posts[]
    Become a EXPERT Member[]



  3. #3
    pureflame212's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over the rainbow
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    In Love
    Yea u shud probably manually patch
    100% Legit Account

    [img]http://************.com/sig/012/xdweezy.jpg[/img]











    To Do List
    100 Posts []
    150 Posts []
    250 Posts []
    500 Posts []
    750 Posts []
    1000 Posts []
    Get Unbelievable []
    Get Unbelievable+ []
    Get Unbelievably++ []
    Make A Pointless Long List []
    Finish Pointless Long List []

  4. #4
    Khahnlehuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad
    i manually patched it and now it freeses at game start ((

  5. #5
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    What ever you had it set to in compatibility is what is needed to play. The first time. I guess lol. Here is what i had to do....

    Install patch
    Run
    Task manager and end it
    Run with no compatibility
    Task manager and end it
    Run with it set to Windows 2000 (what it was at when i installed)
    PLAY! lol

    Not too hard.

Similar Threads

  1. Game wont Update.
    By r3dgr33n in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 01:17 AM
  2. AlterIWNet Wont Update
    By Zed in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-01-2011, 03:41 AM
  3. [Help] Wont update...
    By ScathDeSolas in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 09:57 AM
  4. PB wont update
    By Rico760 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 06:47 PM
  5. why wont my warrock update??
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 06:38 AM

Tags for this Thread