Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by c1c50 View Post
    NOONE TRY THIS I PUT IT TO HIGH AND I LAGGED BIG TIME, I MEAN U CANT EVEN MOVE UR MOUSE, THAN I TRIED PUTTING IT ON LOW AND IT WAS WAY FASTER, PUT IT ON LOW NOT HIGH, THANKS
    Partially true.

    Sometimes setting a process to high will make it lag.

    For example, my FF lags if I set it to high, but it runs smoothly if I set it to low.

    [ No clue why it lags :P ]








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  2. #17
    callenbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The U.S
    Posts
    525
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Helps Some..But Not Alot..

    Could Be Bad In The Long Run.

    But Mine Doesnt Lag Anyways

  3. #18
    wilsonlam97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Yeah. But that is not good for your system
    To-Do-List
    Use Hacks []
    Get 500 Posts[]
    Become a EXPERT Member[]



  4. #19
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    yup very true

  5. #20
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  6. #21
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by lagginswag View Post
    crap cleaner is not a virus i have it on all my computers...

    CCleaner - Home

    also u might as well get advanced systemcare 3, game booster and security 360

    IObit SystemCare | Computer Scan, Protection & Repair | Powerful PC Maintenance
    Don't post outside links.

  7. #22
    Tall kiwi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Living in Kiwi land
    Posts
    4,536
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    572
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    kool will try
    Oh hai der.

  8. #23
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    ccleaner isent a virus i have it and works great

  9. #24
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    I can barely play combat arms now cus i lag so much so this is worth a try I used to never lag but now after the 2nd or 3rd game I lag like crazy

  10. #25
    Mewmew576's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    My combat arms only lags if i attempt to glitch for example, if i go against a wall and i am running at it, then my game starts lagging (really little) then i go in it, but the retarded part is that i cant shoot well because i lag so i dont glitch anymore.
    [img]http://g.image*********/0575/GREATFULLDEAD.jpg[/img]

  11. #26

  12. #27
    dogboy708's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    463
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Amused
    id like to point out that CC is a download...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. How To Make Combat Arms Run ALOT! Smoother And "Chams"
    By TheKamikazes in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 07:36 AM
  2. Does anyone know how to make the combat arms load faster
    By ChristopherBigWallace in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 10:47 AM
  3. [REQUEST]what you can make for Combat arms using VB6?
    By Darkklord in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 06:58 AM
  4. How to make a Combat arms tut.
    By Evilipod in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-14-2008, 05:27 PM
  5. [TUT] How to change your combat arms song!!
    By Biller01 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 07:07 PM

Tags for this Thread