Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 45
  1. #1
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused

    [TUT]Potential fix for hack crashes after 1 or 2 games.

    If you are crashing after 1 or 2 games, try this simple fix. It worked for me and my step-bro.

    Remove d3d9.dll from your injection list. It's that simple.
    No clue what it does, but my hacks run flawlessly now.

    I use:

    d3d9 [ no longer ]
    froob.dll
    valkyrie.dll
    valkyriemem.dll
    nbproductions.dll
    nbspeedhack.dll

    AND I NEVER CRASH!

    THANK ME IF I HELPED!








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to unkowen133 For This Useful Post:

    Descrete (08-28-2009),randomguyme (08-28-2009)

  3. #2
    wilsonlam97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Cynical
    You need the exact SAME D3D9 from your Windows folder for it to work properly
    To-Do-List
    Use Hacks []
    Get 500 Posts[]
    Become a EXPERT Member[]



  4. #3
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    the d3d9 is for vista users only so yeah if you got xp thats why you crashed

  5. #4
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by wilsonlam97 View Post
    You need the exact SAME D3D9 from your Windows folder for it to work properly
    did u even read the post? he said its working without it

  6. #5
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    It was my own d3d9.

    I use vista 32 bit.

    Sorry if this is my mistake, but it worked for 2 people!








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  7. #6
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by wilsonlam97 View Post
    You need the exact SAME D3D9 from your Windows folder for it to work properly
    fuckin noob lmao read b4 postin

  8. #7
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    mine works great with D3d9

  9. #8
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    im gonna try this

  10. #9
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    Mine worked great until the 26th patch [ I think that was when it was ]

    After that it started crashing again.

    This made it run flawlessly again.

    GOOD LUCK!








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  11. #10
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by unkowen133 View Post
    Mine worked great until the 26th patch [ I think that was when it was ]

    After that it started crashing again.

    This made it run flawlessly again.

    GOOD LUCK!
    what chams are u running TNT?

  12. #11
    Barack Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    mine is still working thanks for the update!

  13. #12
    lilchumbe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Hot
    tried this already with some of my hax...all it did was make the hax ot work..


    MEXICAN-HACKER-4-LIFE



    INHUMAN-4-MOD

  14. #13
    Descrete's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    hmmm i wonder if thisll work with jimmydangs chams and crosshair gonna try it outz
    Ill thank nowz

  15. #14
    unkowen133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    banned4lyfe

    im using the valkyrie chams.. i think thats the chams atleast.. maybe froob is the chams? :/?

    unsure.. sry. I think its the same filesize as JK09s chams tho if that helps.

    gl all








    OMG U BENZ ATTCKS!

  16. #15
    sukhans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    101
    I need chams lol so many threads with it but no working 1's

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. My Hack crashes after 10 min.
    By Andyi in forum Piercing Blow Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-10-2011, 06:53 PM
  2. CA Crash after 1-2 games
    By Spook68 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-27-2010, 10:17 AM
  3. Fix for Hack
    By PivotPep in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 08:02 AM
  4. [Tut] New HSU defence fixed for Strifes chams
    By PyroCorona in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 01:41 PM
  5. Looking for hacking tuts\ addresses
    By xPerfection in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 12:43 PM

Tags for this Thread