Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 38
  1. #16
    Poif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by -Jerry™ View Post
    Nope, DCED.
    Try in game, and what operation system you on? Arre u using NBproductions or the bypass i posted on here?

  2. #17
    -Jerry™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    412
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Tried NB didn't work Tried the other one didn't work, tried them both at same time didn't work

    OS: Windows Vista 32 Bit

    already tried ingame.

  3. #18
    Poif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by -Jerry™ View Post
    Tried NB didn't work Tried the other one didn't work, tried them both at same time didn't work

    OS: Windows Vista 32 Bit

    already tried ingame.
    THAT is reallly strange! I've used this on my mums laptop with vista 32bit and it works... strange! Try L.spiro memory hacking software in stead of cheat engine. (you will still need the bypass)!. Use google!
    And does it d/c when you open cheat engine? Or does it d/c before

  4. #19
    -Jerry™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    412
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    when i inject it works fine, when i start cheat engine alt tab in in 3 seconds it DC's

  5. #20
    Poif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by -Jerry™ View Post
    when i inject it works fine, when i start cheat engine alt tab in in 3 seconds it DC's
    Dang that sucks! Must be your computer. works for most other people.
    If you still want it to work try different compatibility modes. but that probally wont work

  6. #21
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    lol this is soooo wierd. I actullay injected the bypass and used cheat engine and i found the codes for no reload hack. now i already moved on to the next step. So far i made a trainer and everything. But whenever i press the button to start my hack then combat arms d/cs do i need another bypass?
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


  7. #22
    Stealth_0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by DonMadawg View Post
    Dude that is way to much 2 read i dobut almsot anybody of our lazy generation will sit here and read all that.
    but i read all that in 2 mins

  8. #23
    koko1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Haha thanks for this

  9. #24
    Hagerad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Erm i should know this one..... Come on think..... Aww i got nutin
    Posts
    2,623
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Confused
    ooooh u used my bypass thank you but no creds O_o oh well my bypass only works for vista users sadly but its not just for ce or mhs it can make ce speedhack work or darkbytes speedhacj can make certain chams work and headshot.exe work it still works cause i made a trainer with it but my trainer i guess the addies change every game O_o so plz thank me for the bypass :P
    Ex warrock minion


  10. #25
    Lukas59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Linz
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    305
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hmm..#

    i code 80% of my hacks myselfe.

  11. #26
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    No matter what you do, you will only have 15 minutes with a bypass... And apparently NO ONE will be nice and decide to make one

  12. #27
    -Madara_Uchihă-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    6,507
    Reputation
    688
    Thanks
    1,136
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    You guys read all of that?
    Wow, I just looked at the Screenies

  13. #28
    Hagerad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Erm i should know this one..... Come on think..... Aww i got nutin
    Posts
    2,623
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by PixieCorp View Post
    No matter what you do, you will only have 15 minutes with a bypass... And apparently NO ONE will be nice and decide to make one
    the bypass givin is mine which i coded so atleast we got a bypassit wasnt made to be perfect but to work abnd its very good for simple things like no reload or no spread maybe evan fly hack but nothing like opk
    Ex warrock minion


  14. #29
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    so how would you go about making a trainer for combat arms?

  15. #30
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Hagerad View Post
    ooooh u used my bypass thank you but no creds O_o oh well my bypass only works for vista users sadly but its not just for ce or mhs it can make ce speedhack work or darkbytes speedhacj can make certain chams work and headshot.exe work it still works cause i made a trainer with it but my trainer i guess the addies change every game O_o so plz thank me for the bypass :P
    ok thanks for the bypass that made my first hack XD
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Trainer Maker Kit Download and Guide!
    By Poif in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 04:39 PM
  2. [RELEASE] Cheat Engine + Trainer Maker Kit Download and Guide!
    By Poif in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 06:27 AM
  3. [Release] Trainer Maker Kit 1.51
    By Flo1990 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 03:57 AM
  4. trainer maker kit
    By shadowsecret in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2007, 06:39 PM
  5. Cheat engine trainer help
    By shadowsecret in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 08:57 PM

Tags for this Thread