Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    El Narco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    why doesn't my chams work when i use my chams?

    everytime i use my chams fraps dont start on CA

  2. #2
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    what system are u using? and when did u start experiencing this problem

  3. #3
    El Narco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Banned4life View Post
    what system are u using? and when did u start experiencing this problem
    i use windows vista and I use the TNT chams. well when i run FRAPS and CA wit out the TNT fraps works normal but when i run tnt and CA, well FRAPS dont show up on CA.

    i just downloaded fraps yesterday. But they work normal wit CA but if i use the TNT chams it dont work

  4. #4
    caspstaytrueXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where the Bud, Flows & Graffiti be at New York
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I Thought TNT hacks had a serious dangeruos Virus && to me your thread title to me -_-

  5. #5
    slingshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I LIVE AT MPGH!
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    If your using Vista, Run the Hacks as a admin. if its the TNT hack Run inject it,Delete your Avg Virus Crap, Then turn off your Firewall which you might not do. But that's how i got mines to work. Np.

Similar Threads

  1. Why Doesn't my Combat ARms hack work...
    By skittlezpwn43 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-10-2009, 01:31 AM
  2. Why won't my cham colours work
    By Blobby in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 09:27 AM
  3. Why doesn't the hack seem to work for me?
    By eric1850 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 06:54 PM
  4. Why does 2.0 bypass work for me but not 3.5?
    By Mattsta in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 03:55 PM
  5. Why all hacks don't work for me
    By frits1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-19-2008, 01:31 PM

Tags for this Thread