Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Th3KaNgSt3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Any way to play combat arms on a USB?

    Is there any way to play combat arms on a USB? Or a portabel version of Combat Arms??

  2. #2
    InHuman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere with alot of girls
    Posts
    10,684
    Reputation
    655
    Thanks
    1,807
    My Mood
    Stressed
    well i havent tried it yet but i was gonna try to dl and install it to a usb and plug it in a school computer
    idk if this will work tho...test it at home

  3. #3
    xaznvietlife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    69
    That would be awesome,if it works lol.
    Don't forget to Thank me if i helped.>>>>>

  4. #4
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    school computer=fail it will lag like no tomorrow

  5. #5
    lalobon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    lol i hope it works for you, but here in peru universities has disabled internet conections of any .exe program. so i cant run CA there

  6. #6
    NeverBorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stealing from the cookie jar
    Posts
    1,569
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by xaznvietlife View Post
    That would be awesome,if it works lol.
    your sig is the biggest fail i have EVER seen. (the xaznvietlife productions one). makes me LOL so hard!!!

    anyways, if you could play ca ON a usb (not moving it to the pc) that would be awesome lmao. just plug it in and play at the airport. play in the car. hahah...
    Last edited by NeverBorn; 09-02-2009 at 11:27 PM.

  7. #7
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    they did it in south park but they were playing COD4

    that would be awesome but it would lag alot

  8. #8
    Fulfilled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you... :P
    Posts
    973
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Amused
    Unfortunately I tried that =/. It wouldn't work because when I clicked the launcher it simply just said CA isn't installed. So basically you have to install on the computer.
    If you have another way, please tell me. I've used CDs (outdated yeah ) USBs, formatted DVDs, and yeah that's pretty much it.
    Thanks and props to you if you find a way.
    Respect List
    Dave - for creating the site.
    User1 - he's an uber beast.
    Whitten - for having an emo bear on his avatar.
    Obama - for being "Obamba" rofl.
    Liz - She helps a LOT (good bye choobs...)
    Stumpy & Trunky - can't tell which is which for some reason, sorry
    ...
    Where'd they all go?

    Me - Because you have to respect yourself.

  9. #9
    rifleman14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    340
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Twisted
    that would be cool if it worked but Banned4life is right so much lag

  10. #10
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    No you can do it as the installer is basically an extractor for the files. The thing is we need to find the registry the installer adds and add it to the computer you want to play it on first



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

Similar Threads

  1. [Guide]How to play combat arms in UK
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 10:46 AM
  2. How Do you play Combat Arms?
    By XxDrazzoXxZ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 09:08 AM
  3. Playing Combat Arms All Around The World
    By apezwijn in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 10:36 AM
  4. I cant play Combat Arms !
    By Kotonoha in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 12:09 PM
  5. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM

Tags for this Thread