Thread: working chams?

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    feshau122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Drunk

    working chams?

    ok, vistas hack pack from 2 days ago only works for 1 game and then d/c's me. and tnt's hack also used to work but now d/c's me after 20 seconds. if there is a bypass to prevent this from happening or if anyone knows any different chams that will work for more then 1 game with no d/c then plz comment it on the thread.

  2. #2
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    use the search tool please

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    try to reinstall CA and TNT might still work

Similar Threads

  1. ----->Working Cham Hack<-----
    By darkking49 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:48 PM
  2. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  3. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  5. Working Chams/Bypass?
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 05:49 PM

Tags for this Thread