Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    LelouchX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    hey, you made the faster and slower button wrongly....when you click faster, it will go slower and when you click slower, it will go faster. thats the only problem.

  2. #17
    trex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house in AUSTRALIA FTW!!!
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    I had a look at his. Its the EXACT one im looking at, just mine is by a website person thingo. Also, all i need to know how to do is make the tick enable and disable the typing for different lines.


  3. #18
    dadirty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by trex View Post
    I had a look at his. Its the EXACT one im looking at, just mine is by a website person thingo. Also, all i need to know how to do is make the tick enable and disable the typing for different lines.
    I'll release the sloppy code I put together... hold on. Another thing is it did not work for me in CA. I know I totally noobed over something. Works great in Yahoo, etc but there is something I'm missing.

  4. #19
    dadirty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by LelouchX View Post
    hey, you made the faster and slower button wrongly....when you click faster, it will go slower and when you click slower, it will go faster. thats the only problem.
    The speeds should actually be correct. Lemme check..

  5. #20
    dadirty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amused
    I am a moron lol. I couldn't get my own "hack" to work because I didn't run it as admin. It works fine. Now to put hotkeys on it and spruce it up a bit.

  6. #21
    trex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house in AUSTRALIA FTW!!!
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    Kool. I gotta learn how to put hotkeys on too. Nice work again.


  7. #22
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    looks good to me.. nice release
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  8. #23
    dadirty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amused
    Check out this mornings release

  9. #24
    lalobon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    looks nice. I'll try this D=

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. My First Chat Spammer for warrock(tell me if works)
    By Mike Shinoda in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 01:05 PM
  2. Need Work Undetected Hack or PB Bypass
    By Own in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 11:54 PM
  3. Need Working ByPass
    By Rimbza in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-10-2007, 09:08 AM
  4. Need working bypass? I have
    By mikelmao in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 01:45 AM
  5. Need Working Bypasses, I Got Gold M60-retail Code
    By BillGates in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-16-2007, 06:28 PM