Thread: Lag walking

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Smile Lag walking

    Shit ,haven't been on mpgh in so long.

    ANYWAYS, I just got a new comp, it performs crazy well, but was just wondering if you guys know any methods of how to make your lag walk laggier? Mine lags a little, but it doesn't freeze totally enough to make me walk on air/ fly.

    So if you know any way to change that, comment please .






    I like Flengo <3.

    Mc565 isn't even good at ca men.

  2. #2
    Selectum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Ah, those days. I remember i just spammed print scr and was able to get to one platform to another lol. Sorry if this doesnt help you

  3. #3
    grin reeferx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Killeen, Texas
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Video recorder may help produce fps lag a little bit. Anything that can cause overall fps lag should help in your quest to once again lag walk.

  4. #4
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,320
    My Mood
    Doh
    Why doesn't someone just make a print screen spammer

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  5. #5
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,688
    My Mood
    Amused
    Run these in the background and im sure your gonna get some lag
    http://www.mersenne.org/download/index.php
    http://www.ozone3d.net/benchmarks/fur/

  6. #6
    saltedfries's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Well I'm using a macro i set it to spam prntscrn every 5 ms. If you don't have a macro you can use fraps to framelock at 0 fps.

  7. #7
    RustyBallz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    neko land
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    296
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I use a macro on my g700 to spam prtscreen every 2ms. i think its best for a macro

  8. #8
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,320
    My Mood
    Doh
    I like the fraps idea, although wouldn't you wanna set it to like 1 or something so you at least move a little?

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


Similar Threads

  1. oil rig qr lag walk
    By unit9000 in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-07-2012, 01:16 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Glitching101:Ep2:HOW TO TAP FLY AND LAG WALK
    By jwalkers888 in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 10:24 PM
  3. [Tutorial] i need a lag walk tut plz
    By hahaV2 in forum Combat Arms Glitch Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-31-2011, 09:46 PM
  4. real crip walking.....
    By -[standoff]- in forum General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-06-2006, 08:14 PM
  5. The Crip Walk BITCH
    By gunot in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-18-2006, 10:16 AM