Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    zoom1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wqdqwqdq
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    is there a way to play combat arms EU when you live in Canada?

    title says it all

  2. #2
    neononxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?? so you can kill me?
    Posts
    1,227
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    341
    My Mood
    Goofy
    get a proxy?
    Loading content... Please wait while the rest of this post loads.

  3. #3
    Kallisti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    深い碧の果てに
    Posts
    4,040
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    376
    My Mood
    In Love
    yea use tproxy. wrong section tho

    未来が見えなくて怖いから
    未来が見えてしまって悲しいから
    目を閉じて優しい思い出に浸ってしまう




  4. #4
    RMDesigns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ehm not to sure on this but there are diffrent sites for EU and International and the other versions.. so i'd expect diffrent clients that use compeltely diffrent servers.

Similar Threads

  1. You Know You Don't Play Combat Arms Enough When...
    By Trevor Phillips in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-16-2011, 04:12 PM
  2. Any way to play combat arms on a USB?
    By Th3KaNgSt3R in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 04:42 AM
  3. does combat arms close when you try to hack? look here for the answer why
    By megaflcl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 03:49 PM
  4. Playing Combat Arms All Around The World
    By apezwijn in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 10:36 AM
  5. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM

Tags for this Thread