Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 35 of 35
  1. #31
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Melikepie View Post
    Isn't it just a disconnect and reconnect your internet code then you add a timer?

    Edit: This is just my imagination
    I think, but I think you also need a certain internet connection type thing like wireless or cord internet or w/e it's called...

    EDIT: ac!d, how did you test my injector, it still needs approval wdf??

  2. #32
    Melikepie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,653
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Amazed
    You need wireless i run on a modem so doesnt work for me sadly

  3. #33
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Melikepie View Post
    You need wireless i run on a modem so doesnt work for me sadly
    I though it was modem to make one, not wireless...

    Well if you need wireless, then shit, cause I use to have wireless, but it was a SLOW shit computer, a very old one...
    But now I has modem, which means my internet is messed up a lot for some reason

  4. #34
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,993
    My Mood
    Flirty
    U dont put Engine.exe
    There was 2 places.
    1 was warrock
    and the other was HSUpdate or sumfink to fdo with HS.
    But i Change HS and Warrock to Engine
    and it worked :P

    EDIT:
    Pixie u got msn?

  5. #35
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    U dont put Engine.exe
    There was 2 places.
    1 was warrock
    and the other was HSUpdate or sumfink to fdo with HS.
    But i Change HS and Warrock to Engine
    and it worked :P

    EDIT:
    Pixie u got msn?
    No i don't msn wont install

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Luigi'sInjector V2.0
    By Pixie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 09-29-2009, 12:37 AM
  2. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM
  3. gunz beta hacks?
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-16-2008, 08:35 AM
  4. Firefox 2.0 Beta 1
    By 1h1a1i in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-31-2006, 04:55 PM