Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 112
  1. #31
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Yuerno View Post
    It's only for Vista, because when i first used TNT even when released doesn't word for XP
    xL
    Hmm i got vista but its still not working..
    Missing some files or whatever lol

  2. #32
    Kira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack_Killz View Post
    Hmm i got vista but its still not working..
    Missing some files or whatever lol
    Inject like this:

    d3d9.dll
    TNT.dll
    Bypass.dll

  3. #33
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by .Kira. View Post
    Inject like this:

    d3d9.dll
    TNT.dll
    Bypass.dll
    No like..I dowload the Rar
    Then i try to extract it to a place and says something is missing

  4. #34
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack_Killz View Post
    Yeah i know i just dont want to get any virus's.
    you are at a hack site you are with coders and this fuckin hack came from my friend it is fine ok just trust me

  5. #35
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke420 View Post
    you are at a hack site you are with coders and this fuckin hack came from my friend it is fine ok just trust me
    Yes i know.

  6. #36
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack_Killz View Post
    Yes i know.
    since my combat arms is taking a shit i will now find hacks for warrock i hate warrock

  7. #37
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke420 View Post
    since my combat arms is taking a shit i will now find hacks for warrock i hate warrock
    Yeah me to.
    Hate the graphics but its whatever lol.
    For sum reason my comp is going slower...
    Ever since i turned avg off for like 4 mins

  8. #38
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    turn off AV before u extract it!!!!!!!!!
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  9. #39
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by whts_backup View Post
    turn off AV before u extract it!!!!!!!!!
    I did...lol

  10. #40
    Dillonz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by .Kira. View Post
    Inject like this:

    d3d9.dll
    TNT.dll
    Bypass.dll
    What bypass? Will NBProductions work?

  11. #41
    gtfo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ching Chong Land
    Posts
    1,415
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i dont think it works coz i cant get the Tnt on to my desktop or anywhere

  12. #42
    Dillonz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by gtfo View Post
    i dont think it works coz i cant get the Tnt on to my desktop or anywhere
    Are you kidding me... It doesn't matter if you can or can't get them on your desktop. That has nothing to do with the functionality of the hacks.........

  13. #43
    OmEgaGaMeHaXor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Definitly gonna use when i get my grapics card updated.... any suggestions of what downloads... bsides gamebooster... epic fail...

  14. #44
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Lol the crosshair is broke made me LOL a hack broken? WTFFF

  15. #45
    Dillonz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by juanrineytor View Post
    Lol the crosshair is broke made me LOL a hack broken? WTFFF
    Lol who knows. I don't think code can just stop functioning.
    Edit: THESE HACKS AREN'T WORKING FOR ME

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. OK SO IM USING THE TNT CHAMS BUT MY FRAPS..
    By El Narco in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 01:34 PM
  2. Has TNT Chams stopped working for you? LOOK HERE!
    By satindemon4u in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 03:02 AM
  3. The strife chams still work for me?
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 06:55 AM
  4. [TUT]Get Chams Working Again!
    By Tjrulesz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 06:01 PM
  5. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:30 AM