Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 112
  1. #61
    l0lz0rs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California, U.S
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by IHelper View Post
    testing
    ill post back results\

    edit: Avast detected a virus
    And i aint risking my time for a stupid trogan horse
    so i aint testing sorry

    and btw ur gna get banned
    for posting M..P...H... PUB ur so dum

    ok but im jus saying ill see u
    in ban land...
    How the hell is he posting m...p...h? Your so dumb.....

  2. #62
    OmEgaGaMeHaXor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    still doesn't work for me.... doesn't matter how many times i run as admin....

  3. #63
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    1.Run PerX as Admin no compatability.
    2. Put in d3d9.dll
    TnT Hack.dll
    bypass/nbproductions.
    3. Auto Inject to combat arms and Open up Ca
    4. Hit insert at login. Choose hacks
    (MAKE SURE YOU TURN OFF YOUR AV B4 YOU DOWNLOAD/EXTRACT THE HACK
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  4. #64
    alfonso951's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In A House In Southern California
    Posts
    966
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Amused
    TnT fucks up your computer. Those "false positives" are real viruses. And they are hard to get rid of.

  5. #65
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Dam i got avast now
    And when i clicked on the hack it said Trojan Horse was found,...

  6. #66
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    I think that MAYBE Nexon wanted to patch the [OMG CANT SAY NAME] hack but they had to remove sumthing and that unpatched TNT idc im not super hack expert just a member






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  7. #67
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    Well 1. Nexon fails at life
    2. These hacks are false positives its the site that opens up if you leave it open it extracts tracking cookies to ur cpu thats why u close it
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  8. #68
    ciklone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    when i extract from the .zip the TNT.dll soesnt xtract

  9. #69
    klpv82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yay. it works for me. i have vista 32-bit. so happy cause *** hacks were patched
    EDIT: woops, spoke too soon, i get d/c after a minute

  10. #70
    Darkfire_1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ontario
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    ther is a virus i tryed it trojan horse dont download if ur comp doesnt hav anti virus protector

  11. #71
    NeXonOwn3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    is it rlly working again ?

  12. #72
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    yes it is thank me please cuz i helped
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  13. #73
    j0elself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    detroit
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    looks like 400 trojans lol
    http://joelself.myminicity.com
    Please click that its like a habbo

  14. #74
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    Quote Originally Posted by j0elself View Post
    looks like 400 trojans lol
    lol false positives
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  15. #75
    Fireman1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How come i get disconnected after 5 minutes.
    Im using window vista 32 bit
    But didn't work
    Can anyone help me Thanks

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. OK SO IM USING THE TNT CHAMS BUT MY FRAPS..
    By El Narco in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 01:34 PM
  2. Has TNT Chams stopped working for you? LOOK HERE!
    By satindemon4u in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 03:02 AM
  3. The strife chams still work for me?
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 06:55 AM
  4. [TUT]Get Chams Working Again!
    By Tjrulesz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 06:01 PM
  5. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:30 AM