Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    bigguy5050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29

    Hacking message?

    When i was going to start a game and got to the loading bar where it shows the map and stuff, and i was taken back to the lobby and tried to start the game again and yet again i got taken to lobby, but this time when i tried to start i got a message saying "your account has been logged and subjected to ban" or something.

    This mean I'm banned or will be banned?

  2. #2
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by bigguy5050 View Post
    When i was going to start a game and got to the loading bar where it shows the map and stuff, and i was taken back to the lobby and tried to start the game again and yet again i got taken to lobby, but this time when i tried to start i got a message saying "your account has been logged and subjected to ban" or something.

    This mean I'm banned or will be banned?
    This is just a warning that you might be banned.
    I have gotten before and nothing has happend.
    If the problem continues try Re-Installing.
    Thank me if I helped =)

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Crack_Killz For This Useful Post:

    magic75 (10-04-2009)

  4. #3
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I have gotten this also.

    Usually happened when i was speed hacking and then would go into a spy game.

    Anyway, i didnt worry about it, and nothing happened lol.

  5. #4
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by satindemon4u View Post
    I have gotten this also.

    Usually happened when i was speed hacking and then would go into a spy game.

    Anyway, i didnt worry about it, and nothing happened lol.
    I got when I wasn't even hacking lol.
    I was just playing normal then it happened =)

  6. #5
    IIunknownII's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    446
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    26
    Its a glitch i think. I go into all these half way full spy hunts and usualy i cant get in it says hack attempt detected. But nobody els can get in either so its not just me. I bet its a glitch
    I'll change my profile pic when i get around to it, I originally put it there when i was 13, sorry.

  7. #6
    GRIMKNOTME3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Got that yesterday a few times also , but nothing came of it

  8. #7
    glorymad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    it's just a gay message stating that nexon "IS GUNNA HURT'CHA"
    keep on hackin' bro

  9. #8
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Nothing happens.. if it does then well, that sucks.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  10. #9
    bloddyapache's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,273
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i get this alot nothing has happened to my account just keep trying it usually just says that one time
    add me on psn ---> vlackops

  11. #10
    Sweatshirt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    i get that all the time. i can usually just re-enter the game and it works. even when im not hacking it comes up sometimes.
    recently it has been coming up every time i enter spy hunt. no matter what i do. re-entered the game, restarted CA, waited a while and tried again; still nothing.

  12. #11
    lalobon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    I got that message when i was on BlackMarket xD

  13. #12
    Glib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    The message is a bug in their system. It happened after the patch. I play legit now and EVERY spy hunt game I try to go in that's been started it tells me that. It's just some stupid bullshit, trying to say I hack when I'm owning people legitly.

Similar Threads

  1. Mesos Hack message/ question!
    By OmEgaGaMeHaXor in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 02:01 PM
  2. HACK error message NEED HELP!
    By lighthouse211 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-14-2009, 12:15 PM
  3. error message with hack?
    By Ltlcloud in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 12:17 PM
  4. error message when trying to load hack
    By jon33 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 01:11 AM
  5. top of screen message hack
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-31-2006, 07:39 PM

Tags for this Thread