Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    keveral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    When i use a trainer theres a bug!

    When i try a trainer! I open bypass then i open the trainer! then it says could not inject dll. IF these steps are wrong please tell me the correct ones. But if you can help me and the steps are correct help me and ill thank you!

  2. #2
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Erm, use the HELP section and try to describe your problem better please...

  3. #3
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    Its your virus guard
    If its avg
    go to compenents
    resident sheild
    manage paths then find hack file
    No Signature

Similar Threads

  1. why doesn't my chams work when i use my chams?
    By El Narco in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 07:00 PM
  2. Why my C.A disconnect when I use hacks
    By schnits in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 01:04 PM
  3. why disconnects me combat arms when I use the hacks?
    By darkroy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2009, 08:49 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 10:11 AM
  5. [Pls dave, Fix it!!] U can't use the trainers made in CE? read this!!
    By juanitobalde in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 03:27 PM

Tags for this Thread