Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    El Narco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Is there a way to hide your hacks??????

    Lets say im running the TNT CHAMS

    ok im playing CA. (someone ask me for TEAMVIEW)

    now how do i hide my hacks?

    (sure i know how to hide the folders, rename them and stuff) BUT WHEN THEY CLICK "INSERT" on CA the hack menu comes up.

    is there a way so that when they press insert nothing comes up?

    or a way to somehow disable the chams menu without getting off CA?

  2. #2
    Weed Farmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i iz houmles
    Posts
    1,351
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    you turn them off?
    :s


  3. #3
    El Narco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by DECAP1TATED View Post
    you turn them off?
    :s
    nah duh! Lol
    off course turn them off, but when they Teamview u and press "insert" the hack menu comes up

  4. #4
    Weed Farmerô's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i iz houmles
    Posts
    1,351
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    why should they?
    if they do it, it means they're hackers too maybe :s


  5. #5
    El Narco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by DECAP1TATED View Post
    why should they?
    if they do it, it means they're hackers too maybe :s
    oh they know. i dont know if they hack or not. i just dont want them to know i hack

  6. #6
    Wax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In A Box
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Just don't inject the hacks into the game... Then when they push "Insert" Nothing will happen. (I'm sure there is a way to change the menu key... But it would take too much time and knowledge.) Like OMG!


  7. #7
    Meuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Oh, easy. Just change their permissions to "ask first" in order for them to see it. Insert will do nothing; they have no control. All they see is the normal shit- like what they say.

  8. #8
    pimpinallovertheworld666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a palm tree, shaded from the blazing heat of summer....
    Posts
    972
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Fine
    You delete them and never download them again...

  9. #9
    Meuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    He's asking to hide them- not to go without them.

  10. #10
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Tell them your connection is too weak to support team view and that they can go fuck themselves if they don't believe you. I don't let anyone connect to my shit.

  11. #11
    El Narco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Meuze View Post
    Oh, easy. Just change their permissions to "ask first" in order for them to see it. Insert will do nothing; they have no control. All they see is the normal shit- like what they say.
    nice, but how do i change their permission? please tell me.

  12. #12
    parcerman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    About 10 feet behind you out of sight :)
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Just say that you can't remember your info to access your internet connection. Thats what I say and its worked for me
    [img]http://************.com/sig/014/DoOcHeBaG11.jpg[/img]
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/017/XSuperNerdX.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/017/CarpetMunchy.jpg[/IMG]

  13. #13
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    When peopple make hacks, i suggest them to make a hotkey to CLOSE the hack either ingame, or outgame.

    Which means you have to make a program, if gets injected then it can't be closed unless game is closed.

  14. #14
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Fuck them....Dont make our hack to then tenth power...And fuck TV...Dont do it.

Similar Threads

  1. Is there a way to change your forum name?
    By marvictrejo in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 03:36 PM
  2. is there a way to set speed hack above 1.5???
    By i hack this site in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-20-2009, 08:29 PM
  3. How to hide your hack-The Jewish Way
    By Mouzie in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 06:23 PM
  4. is there any way to change the hack menu?
    By KnockOut in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 08:45 AM
  5. How to hide your hacks from Teamview/others.
    By Mouzie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 02:54 PM

Tags for this Thread