Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused

    I'm figuring out our problems.

    For starters, I believe the addresses were changed in the patch. If anyone paid attention while CA was patching they would have noticed the characters textures were patched. Hint... hint... the patching of chams.

    My 2nd big finding is this. It doesn't matter what bypass you used just pick one that worked lately. Normally you would have injected d3d9.dll, thehack.dll, then bypass.dll. Well you're getting error code 202 right? Ok. Well I tried this with 2 bypasses. Random bypass.dll and Infernal/MPGH.dll(they're the same one.) 2 days ago if I injected one of those alone when the game started, I could use the unmentionable hack after I got into the game. This got me to thinking. I was able to use TnT by injecting the bypass LAST.

    What's this got to do with the patch? Ok. Here it goes. Try this .. Inject in this order... your bypass.dll, d3d9.dll, the hack.dll. Whatever is triggering the error code 202 that seems to make the injectors detected is bypassed with the bypass still. You'll get 1 of a few results. You'll either crash but won't get the error code. You might get in the game and won't DC but the hack won't work. Which adds to my very first point. Or you'll get in the game and depending on your hack it'll work very briefly then you will D/C.

    Also if it matters I can inject just the bypass, get in the game, and inject tnt, ehb, mogen, OR the unmentionable 1.2.4 and I will NOT d/c but no menus show up. If I inject unmentionable 1.2.5 I disconnect and I get the same error CA gives to vista users who try to run it with compatibility mode.

    My advice to you guys is to manually reinstall HS. Nexon gives the link for that. Keep a fresh copy of HS on your desktop. This way instead of using cleaners, removing files, and guessing at what the fuck is in there, if you crash, get an error, or think Nexon is spying on you just swap the folders. Keep an updated copy at all times. Just delete your HS folder in the CA folder anytime you want. That way if HS kept any record of the game crashing or that injector 202 error Nexon will never know about it.
    Last edited by ROUGHS3X; 10-28-2009 at 08:39 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to ROUGHS3X For This Useful Post:

    dw3fan (10-28-2009)

  3. #2
    dw3fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WESTSIDE bitches
    Posts
    2,822
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i cant even get combat arms to start after game start it says combat arms is closing.................
    https://soundcloud.com/pnastybeats
    Subscribe + Rate!

  4. #3
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by dw3fan View Post
    i cant even get combat arms to start after game start it says combat arms is closing.................
    Be sure you're not running it in any compatibility mode.

  5. #4
    Dant3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Tired
    I cant play too T.T
    says closing CA







  6. #5
    Dominic95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Big patch with extra client files of coz all addies changed.

    Quote Originally Posted by Dant3 View Post
    I cant play too T.T
    says closing CA
    If u are using VIsta, set compatibility to windows XP3

  7. #6
    dw3fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WESTSIDE bitches
    Posts
    2,822
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by ROUGHS3X View Post
    Be sure you're not running it in any compatibility mode.
    i tried all that shit nothing worked
    https://soundcloud.com/pnastybeats
    Subscribe + Rate!

  8. #7
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    its a fucking glich and nexon better fix it or ima fucking kill there shit :P its a vista glich

  9. #8
    TrojanMan!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Upper Michigan
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    Using PerX I got WarPathSin's version of d3d chams to work for a few minutes then I CTD.



    Web Developer Pride

  10. #9
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well I wonder what they're going to do because a lot of us have NX items that continue to expire during their tired ass long updates and during times where CA can not be run.

  11. #10
    djDRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las vegas
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I cant even inject the bypass

  12. #11
    djDRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las vegas
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And now combat arms wont even luach it says combat arms has stoped working.. and im not even injecting the hax or bypass i was luanching legit

  13. #12
    N888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    same here. CA just closes with no haxs on.

  14. #13
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    It will be fixed later tonight.

    Can we all relax?
    Its a nexon problem and there re-patching the files

    Just WAIT

  15. #14
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Not that I have room to talk to Nexon as a hacker but as far as they or anyone else knows I am legit. What of these patch times? Every patch and update we lose valuable time using our NX items. I've probably lost, including my 30 day suspension for my IGN, upwards of 70 bucks in expired gear. At the very least I should say.

  16. #15
    Dominic95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by N888 View Post
    same here. CA just closes with no haxs on.
    REMOVE all your hax from ca folder if that's not the problem then i dunno lol

Similar Threads

  1. unlimited figured out :)
    By *Cooper in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 08:00 AM
  2. [Tutorial] ausome glitches that took me a week to figure out
    By jon12345306 in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 12:41 PM
  3. Figured out how to make aimbot work longer than 1 game
    By Bargin in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 136
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 02:42 PM
  4. I believe i have figured out the over buff/c++ error with the bypass
    By beteasta3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 04:23 AM
  5. Help i cant figure out how to use public hack on combat arms
    By bkyourway in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 07:35 PM