View Poll Results: does my tut work for u ??

Voters
5. This poll is closed
  • OMG THANKS I GOT IT WORKING YAY

    1 20.00%
  • haha good job pepsi only the ehbv2.1.dll worked ..

    0 0%
  • aww it doesnt work but ur still a good member

    4 80.00%
Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    how to get ur perx hacks working again

    yo guys pepsi here loving pepsi and bringing u a tut how to make perx work again
    yay STEPS!

    step 1 open perx

    step 2 select the dlls u want and u must add d3d9.dll first then ur hack dll

    step 3 set to auto matic inject

    step 4 open ca dont click game start yet

    step 5 right click ca click properties and compatability change ur comp to windows 2000 and click ok click game start and it should work fine

    really d3d9.dll and elitehackbastardv2.1.dll is working for me but one game chams work so when ur done go to shop and take off ur colours keep ur cham on not colours it should be a wallhack its same thing but no colours just people thru walls lol

    thanks and rep me if this working for u and vote on the poll

    if it doesnt work PM ME if u want me to teamview or tell me what u exactly did
    Last edited by pepsi233; 11-04-2009 at 08:20 PM.

  2. #2
    CrustyObama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a Rock
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    210
    My Mood
    Amused
    right after i find all of this stuff i MIGHT post results. it all depends on how bored i am.
    .





    ˙˙˙sʞɔɐɥ

  3. #3
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    tried tis long ago
    doesnt seam to work
    Dcs me after a while
    Opened Ca With Perx
    changed capability after

    I injected with perx

    d3d9.dll
    elite***********s2.1.dll

    Once injected
    at server screen i dced
    No Signature

  4. #4
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    dont know why it doesnt work for u kay but it works for all m y friends haha

  5. #5
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    514
    Nope,Sorry Man..D/C'd Me

  6. #6
    failtown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Nope this doesn't work.

  7. #7
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    wtf did u guys put compatability mode on perx? if u did wrong pm me or add me on msn we can talk and i can tv u shon310@hotmail.com

  8. #8
    dohp111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    727
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Tired
    Do this with TnT and it works with no D/C on vista
    FREE NX [LEGIT!]




    Ftgamer.com is part of MPGH it's the VIP site for ous

  9. #9
    Traink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sadasd
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I get D/C Whit TNT Chams and EliteHacker and other chams i have

  10. #10
    dohp111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    727
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Tired
    Don't use a bypass and try that
    FREE NX [LEGIT!]




    Ftgamer.com is part of MPGH it's the VIP site for ous

  11. #11
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    yo dophthanks tnt and ehb works haha and i tested another cham hack my friend made

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] How to get patched hacks work again
    By emlorp in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 01:35 PM
  2. HOW TO GET an087535's HACK TO WORK
    By gsu in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 02:47 AM
  3. [TUT] How to get CanadianAssassin's Hack Working !!!
    By m1cr0 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 04-21-2009, 10:22 PM
  4. [HELP] How the hell do i get combat arms to work again?
    By true1playa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:57 AM
  5. [Tutorial] How to get the Wall hack to work.
    By wr194t in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 03:52 AM