Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh

    How to make CA MPGH Pub Hack Work.

    You dont need a .exe file... Just put all the files in the rar in the CA Folder and it will work.
    Press insert to see features.


    Here is a screenie:




    Nothing shows up because y game was just loading.. But it works.


    Thank me if i helped






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  2. #2
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Oh, Then I'm just crashin cuz I'm with no reason, Excellent. Vista 32 bit with avira.

  3. #3
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    Yea i just noticed mine crashes too...
    First time i tried it didnt d/ced O_o






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  4. #4
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    w00t nexon patched it in a day or so? Rofl win.

  5. #5
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by juanrineytor View Post
    w00t nexon patched it in a day or so? Rofl win.
    I think its just a bug cause i dont see any error message...






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  6. #6
    pandathao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    has it been fix

  7. #7
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    Not a bug D:
    it dcs
    and panda what do u mean by its been fixed
    u mean dave fixed it again just now?
    or do u mean nexon fixed it
    No Signature

  8. #8
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    No.. its a quiestion and he is asking if dave fixed it but t hasnt...
    He said he wouldnt update






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  9. #9
    pandathao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so right now its not working?

  10. #10
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    Im sorry but it isnt... until they find a fix or a bypass it wotn work...






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  11. #11
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    no Dave said Thanks and Post a reply
    or he wouldn tupdate it if it gets patched
    No Signature

  12. #12
    pandathao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    that sucks balllllsssssas

  13. #13
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    Yea we all know, it just worked for me first time... Dave should have made a .dll they work better






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  14. #14
    pandathao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does anyone know if he is going to do another one

  15. #15
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    He wont or well maybe... cause it works for some people idk






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make you MPGH Pub Work! (No Joke)
    By Lakshay in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 05-01-2010, 05:43 PM
  2. mpgh public hack works, but i dont know how to work it
    By skope323 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:27 PM
  3. HOW TO MAKE THE NEW PUB HACK WORK
    By Remorse in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 04:22 PM
  4. THE BYPASS FROM MPGH Pub Hack v1.01 Still works for some hacks 10/16/08
    By xXknightzXx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 03:43 PM
  5. [Tutorial]How to fix MPGH pub hack after patch
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 02:49 PM