Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    doingtimeforlife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    na
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Hungover

    Will the new update Mean no more hacks ?

    i just seen on Nexon's website that they are making it so u have to sign on the website and then start the game from there do you think when this happens there will be no place to put the hacks ? or what

  2. #2
    Jesus Farted {Mezo}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere dark, hidden, and has free Wi-Fi
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Hot
    Well like i said in another thread, if they do make it so that we have to play from the site, there would be (or should i say SHOULD be) no hackshield.
    Call Me Mezo

    Visual Basic Semi Expert
    C++ Intermediate
    ASM Still Learning




    Interested in making hacks or bots? Go ahead and msn me wwe_deadman@hotmail.com

  3. #3
    krew951's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Dead
    The hackshield still comes up and everything. You just hit game start from the website.

  4. #4
    Jesus Farted {Mezo}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere dark, hidden, and has free Wi-Fi
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Hot
    ohhhh, i thought you run the entire thing from the site.
    Call Me Mezo

    Visual Basic Semi Expert
    C++ Intermediate
    ASM Still Learning




    Interested in making hacks or bots? Go ahead and msn me wwe_deadman@hotmail.com

  5. #5
    Eternitron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Farted {Mezo} View Post
    ohhhh, i thought you run the entire thing from the site.
    LOL, now explain to me how THAT would work?

    *clicks run*

    ownloading activated and authorized .dlls to verify game launch:

    "Enjoy our crappy programmed game! :] "

    *plays*

    Lmao.
    One Who Knows Nothing, Can Understand Nothing.
    Quote Originally Posted by jawa12083
    Don't make your chams obvious then - like don't prefire or anything

    Be smart, be azn, and have fun killing gms

  6. #6
    Jesus Farted {Mezo}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere dark, hidden, and has free Wi-Fi
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Hot
    Just a thought :P and i was guessing it would run kinda like the flash games only it would take a few hours to load :P
    Call Me Mezo

    Visual Basic Semi Expert
    C++ Intermediate
    ASM Still Learning




    Interested in making hacks or bots? Go ahead and msn me wwe_deadman@hotmail.com

  7. #7
    Eternitron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Farted {Mezo} View Post
    Just a thought :P and i was guessing it would run kinda like the flash games only it would take a few hours to load :P
    What sucks is that they're just making it like ijji does. They use a launcher and everything. They're copying A.V.A >.>


    AND WE CAN STILL HACK A.V.A

    Even if it does launch from a website "launcher" that shows the online page. >.>
    One Who Knows Nothing, Can Understand Nothing.
    Quote Originally Posted by jawa12083
    Don't make your chams obvious then - like don't prefire or anything

    Be smart, be azn, and have fun killing gms

  8. #8
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Quote Originally Posted by krew951 View Post
    The hackshield still comes up and everything. You just hit game start from the website.
    Wow that is bs. Whats the point for the shortcut then. They proably just wants peoples to visit their website


  9. #9
    AsianNick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    So it's pretty much ganna be like hacking Gunz and crap from Iggi...lame

  10. #10
    Halop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a hobby shop
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well, time to change my homepage

  11. #11
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    274
    ya sorta like A.V.A, and thats still got hacks. You just dont click the .exe anymore

  12. #12
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Wow, Is ANYONE else planning on to being slow as fuck and making another thread of these? Holy.

  13. #13
    TrojanMan!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Upper Michigan
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    They must need some ad revenue.

    This will change NOTHING other then the placement of the start button, so stop making these retarded threads.



    Web Developer Pride

  14. #14
    (Corndog)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    25
    basically what it comes down to is this: nexon are money whores. first with NX, and now with this new start button (for ad revenue).


    i mean, people can buy extra lives in fireteam with NX now. im suprised they arent fucking millionares by now.

  15. #15
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    I think its awaste of our time.
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I have a problem when using the new updated combat arms hack : <
    By lolek31 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2009, 08:46 PM
  2. [Discussion] When will the new hacks be ready
    By GS-HITMAN in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 09-17-2009, 02:49 AM
  3. When will the New Public Hack?
    By josemv in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 05:52 PM
  4. the old hacks don't work anymore with the new update!
    By zeroknight2000 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 02:03 AM
  5. AGAINST THE NEW UPDATE
    By Bl7ckSheep in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-25-2007, 12:26 PM

Tags for this Thread