Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 127
  1. #46
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    Quote Originally Posted by sethskyler View Post


    I lag like hell with 60fps.
    My best is 30.
    oh i see.
    do you use tuneup ?
    if tuneup doesn't help.. well i think you need a better graphic card if you want to record your gameplay.

    Quote Originally Posted by cakoman View Post
    Woo! This is working like a muñeca system Good work!
    what is a muñeca system lol
    don't say it press it or both ^-^

  2. #47
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can sombody help me
    for some reason when ever i use fraps
    i press the recordin button f9
    but it doesnt record
    liek the framerate dosent turn red or anything
    then when i press f9 again to stop
    no videos wer recorded like if it never started
    i even ran on admin
    i have vista 32x
    No Signature

  3. #48
    Alby-kun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    你是黑人嗎?
    Posts
    4,286
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Fine
    LOL, it works. :]

  4. #49
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    Quote Originally Posted by kay911kay View Post
    Can sombody help me
    for some reason when ever i use fraps
    i press the recordin button f9
    but it doesnt record
    liek the framerate dosent turn red or anything
    then when i press f9 again to stop
    no videos wer recorded like if it never started
    i even ran on admin
    i have vista 32x
    did you followed my instructions ?
    do you have enough space to record ? the videos are always very big
    try to delete some files you dont need
    try to choose another hotkey for record
    or reinstall fraps
    Last edited by MissRandomSpam; 11-20-2009 at 11:52 AM.

  5. #50
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    Already Reinstalled Fraps
    Tried teh Free Versin
    I have tons of space 700gb to be exact
    i tried another hotkey also
    tried numpad 0 f1 f2 f3 f4 f5 f6 etc
    NOTHING WORKS
    No Signature

  6. #51
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    Quote Originally Posted by kay911kay View Post
    Already Reinstalled Fraps
    Tried teh Free Versin
    I have tons of space 700gb to be exact
    i tried another hotkey also
    tried numpad 0 f1 f2 f3 f4 f5 f6 etc
    NOTHING WORKS
    what is your graphic card?
    can u use some other tool to record like hypercam ?
    you have to install fraps to the drive where you got enough space to record videos.
    if this doesn't help.. i don't know another way to help
    but fraps works fine for me.. and for the other .. except for you..

  7. #52
    starpwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    Thanks, its working fine for me, except for when i record, it is like the other un-registered fraps, you get a fps drop, not an internet lag.

  8. #53
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    lol thanks, it looks better this new version hope it will work

    Edit: yey finaly my first video made with Fraps thanks very mush
    Last edited by Ali; 11-21-2009 at 09:23 PM.

  9. #54
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Quote Originally Posted by trevmmeister View Post
    Death room would SUCK. there are no hiding places whatsoever!
    Thats the point. Make it hard


  10. #55
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    Quote Originally Posted by alixl2 View Post
    lol thanks, it looks better this new version hope it will work

    Edit: yey finaly my first video made with Fraps thanks very mush
    dont say thanks .. press it xD

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to MissRandomSpam For This Useful Post:

    TheBulla (11-23-2009)

  12. #56
    WisdomIce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over There
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    39
    Nice job i'll definitely use this when I record a video.

  13. #57
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Woohoo. It worked


  14. #58
    failtown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I got this ages ago!!

  15. #59
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    Quote Originally Posted by failtown View Post
    I got this ages ago!!
    lol but not the 3.0.1

  16. #60
    RawVb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SoFLa
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Fraps lags me to much ingame

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Skype calls records with FRAPS!
    By aref770 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2011, 07:29 PM
  2. [Help] How do i record with fraps?
    By chikencow in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-26-2010, 07:18 PM
  3. how do i get record with fraps
    By vietboiaaron in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 03:21 AM
  4. [Request] How to record with fraps
    By You_The_Haxr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 01:11 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-06-2009, 11:05 PM

Tags for this Thread