Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 38
  1. #1
    lordshiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool

    can you really hack and glitch without buying hacks?

    Ok so ive been playing combat arms FPG and MMORPG's, etc for years since i was like 4 accually and well ive always really been interested in hacking and glitching well ive been through so so so many hacking and glitching websites and well ive never really EVER been able to successfully hack combat arms... so i was wondering if anyone new some free hacks that really work for this game. Im starting to lose all hope. i just want the feeling that i can kill anyone and do as good as i want i am especially looking for chamms i know so many people that have done it but ive never been able to.

  2. #2
    GridMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Xbox Dashboard
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    204
    Yea, theres quite a few, Gor-fag, and Daves amazing pub, the only problem is that youre a noob.

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.

  3. #3
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Thumbs down

    [IMG]http://2.bp.********.com/_hKfJbfbBxMU/RyDzW6DABuI/AAAAAAAAAcA/JyLhzW4XiCA/s400/pwned.jpg[/IMG]



    Hmm___________________

  4. #4
    lordshiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    truly i am a noob. im really trying to get better though. can you help me? like any links

  5. #5
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    yep here is the link.. Go to second thread.. And walla.. You are hacking CA..
    Thanks me Choob


    Combat Arms Hacks - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking



  6. #6
    lordshiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    i will if i can successfully hack. wait theres not 2nd thread theres alot of these tho

  7. #7
    lordshiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    ok uhh dude i got kicked off of the game right when i got to the login thing what do i do?

  8. #8
    Slipknotn209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by lordshiz View Post
    i will if i can successfully hack. wait theres not 2nd thread theres alot of these tho
    Just go to http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...12-2009-a.html
    That's our Pub thanks to Dave, who is the owner of MPGH. He's our main coder, we have the best hacks around, don't ask about other sites or else prepare to get banned.

  9. #9
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Are you on vista?
    Or xp

    Did you run CA as admin

    Make sure you followed direction's to the T..

  10. #10
    lordshiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    im vista what do i do? i do i disable UAC? i still dont know how to turn it off and also what is the asi. that i have to change?
    Last edited by lordshiz; 11-19-2009 at 08:29 PM.

  11. #11
    Slipknotn209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by lordshiz View Post
    im vista what do i do? i do i disable UAC?
    Yes, you disable UAC, you should NEVER use UAC anyways, it's a useless feature of Vista. It asks you if you want to open ANYTHING, you can't do shit without having it approve.
    Once you disable it, download the hack into your CA folder, and then once done rename the .asi file to whatever you want to name it.

  12. #12
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    ^^^^^^^^^^

    Yea Slip is right turn Your A V P off.. (Anti-Virus program)

  13. #13
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    Hmm Wrong Section However to answer your question, you must install Service Pack 2 for Windows Vista to get Dave's pub to work, however you will always D/C






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  14. #14
    lordshiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    ok it let me log in but i d/c before i got in the game and how are the hacks supposed to come up like what do i do to turn them on

  15. #15
    Slipknotn209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Tired
    Press DELETE or INSERT on your keyboard. An just so you know I have Vista 32-bit and I never D/C while playing. Try restarting your computer and try then.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Can You Code Hacks in Python?
    By Assassin_ in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-30-2011, 07:47 AM
  2. ***Can You Really Do This?
    By HustlaOwnz in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 05:30 AM
  3. Can you use hacks in PS3?
    By jarebear795 in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 12:43 PM
  4. can you code hacks in vb 2008?
    By Rico760 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 09:50 AM
  5. Can you make hacking programms with VB??
    By jeremywilms in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 07:19 AM

Tags for this Thread