Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 41
  1. #16
    Melikepie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,653
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It still works so try again

  2. #17
    waswwasw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I got it to work read the couple posts above for my latest problem -x-

  3. #18
    Matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The GFX section
    Posts
    3,966
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    423
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by waswwasw View Post
    Like I said before when I remove the asi file it runs normally (plus I have wired internet not wireless)
    Maybe the HS isn't right? The normal HS will still let the hack work. Vista, turn off UAC. Rename the asi, thats really all I got. Any other problems, ask someone else..
    Quote Originally Posted by ViciousArt
    And I've been doing photoshop work for a very long time, and I've never heard of BLANE.

  4. #19
    xzrocket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    use user1 add on so u can set the hacks u want on earlier then when u get in game leave the setting's alone that should help resolve ur problem

  5. #20
    kliber101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    i still cant do anything just as i click "start game" vista says combat arms has stopped working bacause found "fault with abc.iso_unloaded"
    ps. i got uac turned off and combat arms not in compatibilty mode

  6. #21
    waswwasw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I got it to work but when I start it Everything goes slow I dont freeze but I start to run in place when I try and walk and then i quit trying then after about 30 seconds It does all the running I tryed to do then when i shoot my screen goes crazy and I turn upsidedown

    Plus I have wired internet not wireless...

  7. #22
    scruffy2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by kliber101 View Post
    i still cant do anything just as i click "start game" vista says combat arms has stopped working bacause found fault with....."abc.iso_unloaded"
    There should be no iso's involved with your CA files...

  8. #23
    xzrocket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    dude. if u have ur settings saved and then u turn them off. thats when i go upside down. but i have xp. if needed i can post a link to my Ca folder parts and HSheild folder

  9. #24
    kliber101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by scruffy2 View Post
    There should be no iso's involved with your CA files...
    oops sorry i ment abc.asi :P

  10. #25
    scruffy2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by kliber101 View Post
    oops sorry i ment abc.asi :P
    Try naming it 'Haxx.asi'
    Thats what I named mine.


    Also, make sure you put in ALLLLLLL of the MPGH pub hack folder's contents in.

    Should be 4 files.

  11. #26
    xzrocket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by kliber101 View Post
    i still cant do anything just as i click "start game" vista says combat arms has stopped working bacause found "fault with abc.iso_unloaded"
    ps. i got uac turned off and combat arms not in compatibilty mode
    try putting CA in compatibility windows 2000
    i nammed mine combatarms.asi

  12. #27
    xzrocket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by scruffy2 View Post
    Try naming it 'Haxx.asi'
    Thats what I named mine.


    Also, make sure you put in ALLLLLLL of the MPGH pub hack folder's contents in.

    Should be 4 files.
    i only put in the .asi not all 4 of them. dont think that makes much of a diffrence.

  13. #28
    waswwasw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Wow why does my whole computer go slow with hacks but not without

  14. #29
    kliber101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    half way off topic: ok i figured out the problem so if ur having it too here it is "if u had se4n's wall hack first take it out and then (fb.dll and the d3d_9.dll thing) than put back the back up copy and put dave's hax in.

    on topic: i got passed the "combat arms has stopped working" but now i get d/ced before log on? any help?

  15. #30
    xzrocket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i have se4n's d3d_9.dll in but not FB.dll

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Mpgh Pub,Hack Or Crossfire Patch ?
    By Harmony♫ in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 12:54 PM
  2. mpgh pub hack patched?
    By pepsi233 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-11-2009, 08:48 PM
  3. MPGH Pub Hack v1.01 Injection Error.
    By Zhellbound in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 123
    Last Post: 12-17-2008, 03:58 PM
  4. [Tutorial]How to fix MPGH pub hack after patch
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 02:49 PM
  5. Will fraps run with MPGH pub hack
    By Gotchuthief in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 05:44 AM

Tags for this Thread