Thread: with .REZ file

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Un4Bidden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In you
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored

    with .REZ file

    Hey guys, and i need your help with something

    im trying to edit my combat arms stuff and this box keeps popping up when i try to open the .dtx file in photoshop

    what did i do wrong
    i followed everything that why06 wrote

    Screenies





    Thnx


    OPK and chams and aimbot working for vista, XP and windows 7!!!!


    Respect List
    Stumpy(helping me out)
    Liz
    Dave
    Obama
    Corndog
    Whitten
    xplicitt
    sethskyler
    sendi

  2. #2
    Ad litteram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tepic, Nayait. México.
    Posts
    1,391
    Reputation
    -5
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Flirty
    aparently you forgot to convert the files or to add the pluggins to the right folder...
    read the tut again and re-try.
    A sinner once, a sinner twice!! No need for confession now...

    There is no sweet salvation
    Your soul belongs to me
    A screaming pain for redemption
    My angels watch you bleed


Similar Threads

  1. Fun With REZ files {Huhnfisch}
    By HaxPro in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 03:51 PM
  2. with modding rez files!
    By killertrav142 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 01:48 AM
  3. How would you Inject Rez files with Multiple Folders in them?
    By CoderNever in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 11:00 PM
  4. with .REZ file
    By Un4Bidden in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 03:42 AM
  5. Help With Rez File
    By GoBxHiTz in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-10-2009, 01:18 PM