Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    ajt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amused

    Smile How to load combat arms faster

    okay instead of having to got to the combat arms website,
    1) go to my computer
    2) open up disk C
    3) open nexon folder
    4) combat arms
    5) look for a .exe file named *combatarms_direct* and you can start the game there


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to ajt For This Useful Post:

    DJNoob (11-29-2009)

  3. #2
    flametai1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by ajt View Post
    okay instead of having to got to the combat arms website,
    1) go to my computer
    2) open up disk C
    3) open nexon folder
    4) combat arms
    5) look for a .exe file named *combatarms_direct* and you can start the game there

    Run before the flame squad comes. This has been posted 50 million times.

  4. #3
    Bleezy~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thank you
    [img]http://www.appletree*********/wp-content/2008/12/captain-obvious.jpg[/img]

  5. #4
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Oh wow, apparently nobody can use the search feature nowadays, or look down the page more than two entries... oh well...

  6. #5
    flametai1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by CRUSTY View Post
    Oh wow, apparently nobody can use the search feature nowadays, or look down the page more than two entries... oh well...
    lol Totally true, what happened to people not being lazy and ACTUALLY using the wheel on their mouse to scroll? lol... Hell before that people used to complain cause they had to click and scroll by using this thing called a scroll bar lol

  7. #6
    medericm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    jhgc
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    il y a tu quelqu'un qui a un hack pour combat arms

Similar Threads

  1. how can i make combat arms faster
    By Deceber in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 01:30 AM
  2. How to Make Combat arms Faster, By stopping the Throttle.
    By immortalxgod in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 12:46 AM
  3. [Guide]How to play combat arms in UK
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 10:46 AM
  4. [Tutorial] How to play Combat Arms without being in America
    By i7vSa7vi7y in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 02:55 AM
  5. How to Hack Combat Arms Video Tutorial w/ MPGH (Choob-Proof)
    By erikshadow in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-23-2008, 09:22 PM

Tags for this Thread