Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    mujah2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Post crosshair with out using any program!

    Ok ok i know this might sound stupid to some people but the easiest way to put a crosshair on your CA without any hacks or runnning any programs for noscoping just put something like tape (not clear tape lol) on your pc screen. You just need a small piece (of course use CA's original crosshair to make sure you have the tape in the right spot.

    Works but funny as hell idea!

  2. #2
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    /"_________________" Fill in the blank.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 12:46 AM
  2. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 07:19 PM
  3. Does anyone know how to play music with out useing your mic??
    By dk173 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 07:21 AM
  4. [Release] new working crosshair (can be used with anything)
    By wolffang0000 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 07:29 AM
  5. Why crossfire game crashed when i play with any program hack
    By goergemamdoh in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 08:30 AM