For IPtorrents. It tells me none of the mails that I use have any account information there or something.
But I did have an account.
IIRC, unless you become a Super User (by uploading a certain amount, I think), your account is deleted after a certain amount of time of inactivity. That could be wrong, but I think that's how it works on there.