Thread: Excel help

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    318

    Excel help

    So I a set of data in excel but they're laid out horizontally and I need them to be vertical. Does anyone know to switch this?

    example:
    what I have
    1 2 3 4

    what I need
    1
    2
    3
    4

  2. #2
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    re-write it
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Stop FACKING SUMMONING ME TO THESE FUCKTARDS CONVOS.
    DAFUQ IS DIS FACKING SHYT.
    SHYT MAKES NO SENSE.

    On a side note. You fags are fucking hatting.
    You guys don't know shyt about spam.
    Danny would post on everysingle post every fucking hour, you couldnt tell which post was recent or anything. It was a fuck fest, he wouldnt have shyt to say....cares he posted like a fag he is.

    Josh made mutiple threads a day. And not just G, everywhere. That why everyone liked that dumb nikka.

    @Richard Nixon -Are you Endrat? @REAP @Digits2012 @Ghost -Son...I am dissapoint @Sjoerd -SMD @Canadian @FrosK -Dumb name is dumb @Nebulaa @That_Kid -Man Up @The XXX Devil -Oh look another joker avatar-how original and neat

    The rest who I didn't mention comment....Suck my left nut....but not to hard...it hurts.

  3. #3
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    318
    Quote Originally Posted by ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ View Post
    re-write it
    there is too much data, and the cells are equations and not actual digits

  4. #4
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by w4ssup View Post


    there is too much data, and the cells are equations and not actual digits
    don't be a lazy ass, re-write it
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Stop FACKING SUMMONING ME TO THESE FUCKTARDS CONVOS.
    DAFUQ IS DIS FACKING SHYT.
    SHYT MAKES NO SENSE.

    On a side note. You fags are fucking hatting.
    You guys don't know shyt about spam.
    Danny would post on everysingle post every fucking hour, you couldnt tell which post was recent or anything. It was a fuck fest, he wouldnt have shyt to say....cares he posted like a fag he is.

    Josh made mutiple threads a day. And not just G, everywhere. That why everyone liked that dumb nikka.

    @Richard Nixon -Are you Endrat? @REAP @Digits2012 @Ghost -Son...I am dissapoint @Sjoerd -SMD @Canadian @FrosK -Dumb name is dumb @Nebulaa @That_Kid -Man Up @The XXX Devil -Oh look another joker avatar-how original and neat

    The rest who I didn't mention comment....Suck my left nut....but not to hard...it hurts.

  5. #5
    javalover's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    415
    Quote Originally Posted by w4ssup View Post


    there is too much data, and the cells are equations and not actual digits
    See how to transpose/rotate data from rows to columns or vice versa.

  6. #6
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    318
    Quote Originally Posted by javalover View Post
    It didnt work, not sure why.

  7. #7
    javalover's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    415
    Quote Originally Posted by w4ssup View Post


    It didnt work, not sure why.
    Give me more infos. What did you try? Which version of Excel are you using?

    - - - Updated - - -

    How are you putting in the equations? Are you using the equation editor?

  8. #8
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    318
    Quote Originally Posted by javalover View Post
    Give me more infos. What did you try? Which version of Excel are you using?

    - - - Updated - - -

    How are you putting in the equations? Are you using the equation editor?
    Im using the 15/16 not sure which, and I tried the paste rotation like on the page. my equations are base off other cells (ex: =A1+F2) but it would return a format error, but it's what ever, I end up retyping it and dragging for the rest of the cell

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 07:21 PM
  2. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 06:06 PM
  3. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  4. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM
  5. [HELP] Excel?
    By tuve2 in forum Other Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2010, 08:19 PM