Thread: mass delete

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Gourav2122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    12,531
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    2,026
    My Mood
    Dead

    mass delete



    1 hour 11 min till its done =/

    its gonna be a while :'(

    (dont ignore to say it says only 5 items)
    :O
    Last edited by Gourav2122; 03-10-2008 at 08:21 PM.

  2. #2
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,157
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Have fun!
    Btw, do you have vista or is that vista transformation pack?

  3. #3
    Gourav2122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    12,531
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    2,026
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Hyperion View Post
    Have fun!
    Btw, do you have vista or is that vista transformation pack?
    jsut got vista pissed me of in the first 10 min i had this >__< ''

  4. #4
    Raster Burn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    california
    Posts
    774
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    103
    u using wi fi? i cant figure out how to use mine *_* its been ages sense i had windows lol

    and damn u have a long wait ahead of u o.o

  5. #5
    Mexiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    2,156
    Reputation
    -66
    Thanks
    122
    WiFi on vista? Simple man, my computer has an 802.11g card built in to my laptop, so when I started my computer for the first time, it asked me to pick a wireless network to join :P.

  6. #6
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Junior731 View Post
    WiFi on vista? Simple man, my computer has an 802.11g card built in to my laptop, so when I started my computer for the first time, it asked me to pick a wireless network to join :P.
    Vista can't connect to certail WPA-secured connections ... makes me mad.

  7. #7
    Raster Burn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    california
    Posts
    774
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    103
    im using xp black (sp2) and it doesnt seem to register that i have wifi built in...-.- and it wont detect my sound card either. im sad :'(

  8. #8
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Raster Burn View Post
    im using xp black (sp2) and it doesnt seem to register that i have wifi built in...-.- and it wont detect my sound card either. im sad :'(
    That's XP for you ... use Vista or Win 2k (no really, the most plug & play OS from windows).

Similar Threads

  1. Plz do not delete, its my hw from school!!!!!
    By Daryth22 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 01:47 PM
  2. mass hack
    By m164life in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-24-2006, 10:28 AM
  3. My post deleted?
    By Unavailable in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-24-2006, 08:10 AM
  4. Mass Killing Hack
    By Zededarian in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 03:48 PM

Tags for this Thread