Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 89
  1. #31
    ZorroY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meo.mp3
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by wtfshow2 View Post
    @ZorroY i was helping people on co op and the game didn't crash. It crash when i switch to malee and some features in CE are activated, if i switch to malee without something activated it doesn't crash. try it!
    not working, still crashing when play with someone

  2. #32
    gew3Hr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Nice hack. But, the game crash ._.

  3. #33
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    @HOOSIER for the next time i highly advice you to NOT release something you compiled in the Debug Mode.
    To avoid any msvc....dll dependencies i also suggest you to link statically (go to the project settings, select "C/C++" and then "Code Generation". Change the "Runtime Library" setting to "Multithreaded (/MT)" instead of "Multithreaded-DLL (/MD)").
    The bypass and the two other vb.exe's are in release but i will check those settings . I assumed release was adequate ....
    Last edited by HOOSIER; 09-01-2015 at 07:59 PM.

  4. #34
    zimpakz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bypass not work in ava garena, can not locate xingcode.

  5. #35
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by zimpakz View Post
    bypass not work in ava garena, can not locate xingcode.
    Garena AVA has the heartbeat I can bypass Xingcode but the game last's only 2 to 5 minutes .
    So at this time I have been looking for good pointers and offsets to make an undetected cheat ; for
    Garena AVA .

  6. #36
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Bypass says "ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED"



  7. #37

  8. #38
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Orion139 View Post
    Rus as Administrator !
    tried that yah noob!



  9. #39
    wtfshow2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Pensive
    @ZorroY try it on CE not in the trainer

  10. #40
    anthonytheixD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I GOT PERMANTLY Banned can i log in later with ban logo or no?

  11. #41
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    you did not follow all the steps and replace your ava.exe and nwz launcher.exe . will not work if you don't ps save them in a backup folder .
    To bypass xingcode put your AVA.exe and NWZ Launcher.exe into a new folder named good copies .
    Save them in your aeria games ava folder .
    If you have a shortcut of your old NWZ Launcher you need to remake a new and delete the old one After you have swapped the .exe's the bypass is set to the values in the the copies i supplied .
    Run all programs as administrator .

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by anthonytheixD View Post
    I GOT PERMANTLY Banned can i log in later with ban logo or no?
    No your banned your AVA days are over time to play modern warfare or angry birds ..
    I am not responsible if you get banned using these hacks ! Hack at your own risk .
    Last edited by HOOSIER; 09-02-2015 at 04:53 PM.

  12. #42
    ResiGn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    possible to make a UAV HACK (work ) ?

  13. #43
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ResiGn View Post
    possible to make a UAV HACK (work ) ?
    No idea If i was you i would post that question to ccman32 and ask him if an old cheat engine uav is able to be made . My tests have yielded not so good .
    That being said i would think esp is doable via cheat engine ....

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to HOOSIER For This Useful Post:

    ResiGn (09-02-2015)

  15. #44
    ResiGn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    No idea If i was you i would post that question to ccman32 and ask him if an old cheat engine uav is able to be made . My tests have yielded not so good .
    That being said i would think esp is doable via cheat engine ....
    Okay man
    let me know if possible

  16. #45
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Who got banned?

    (Press the Thanks Button)

    Reply with (By Detection or OBV Hacking)

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    you did not follow all the steps and replace your ava.exe and nwz launcher.exe . will not work if you don't ps save them in a backup folder .
    To bypass xingcode put your AVA.exe and NWZ Launcher.exe into a new folder named good copies .
    Save them in your aeria games ava folder .
    If you have a shortcut of your old NWZ Launcher you need to remake a new and delete the old one After you have swapped the .exe's the bypass is set to the values in the the copies i supplied .
    Run all programs as administrator .

    - - - Updated - - -

    The bypass works on AVA.exe but not the NWZLauncher.exe which is what it needs to work on.... Please Fix! @HOOSIER
    Last edited by ySoNoob; 09-02-2015 at 10:48 PM.



Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New bypass and xtrap stopper any good?
    By alivecat420 in forum MicroVolts Surge Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 02:11 PM
  2. [Solved] Does anybody know when a new bypass and a new hack is coming out that works?
    By crossfire123456789 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2011, 04:49 PM
  3. Can u pls kindly give me a new bypass and dll in SF..
    By jordan312 in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 08:23 PM
  4. Bypass and trainer in one
    By Jeckels in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 02:33 AM
  5. NEW BYPASS this is my friends bypass and mine he showed me it so yeah
    By $GHOST$ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 04-25-2006, 10:51 PM