Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 89
  1. #46
    FireBlzed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    126
    Does your bypass work for item adding too?

  2. #47
    zimpakz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Garena AVA has the heartbeat I can bypass Xingcode but the game last's only 2 to 5 minutes .
    So at this time I have been looking for good pointers and offsets to make an undetected cheat ; for
    Garena AVA .
    ookk...i waiting for u.

  3. #48
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by zimpakz View Post
    ookk...i waiting for u.

    I have lots of things i am currently involved in .
    So i hope you understand this is not a priority.
    I know of a method I believe will retrieve the the address needed to code a
    hack for Garena , though it will be a simple hack .
    If however I am unable to attain a good pointer
    then hacking it for now will be a "No Go" .
    I honestly have not even opened the game in a few days .
    Maybe a little later today I will try and see if I can
    find the address that i need to code a hack for it .
    I will post whether or not I have any luck in finding it .
    Last edited by HOOSIER; 09-03-2015 at 01:00 PM.

  4. #49
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    how do i get it to work on NWZ Launcher?
    Last edited by ySoNoob; 09-03-2015 at 05:14 PM.



  5. #50
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ySoNoob View Post
    how do i get it to work on NWL Launcher?
    Please read my instructions they are clear .
    Last edited by HOOSIER; 09-03-2015 at 01:33 PM.

  6. #51
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Please read my instructions they are clear .
    ha funny... when i just said i did them repeatedly...dumb fk U READ



  7. #52
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ySoNoob View Post
    ha funny... when i just said i did them repeatedly...dumb fk U READ
    Well I would have offered to help but being as you choose to cuss me out I think i will pass .
    BTW here is what you posted 'how do i get it to work on NWL Launcher?"
    First it is the NWZLauncher.exe and secondly that is very vague you could try explaining what the problem is or just asked me for help via teamviewer.
    But no you post "how do i get it to work on NWL Launcher?" nowhere in that comment did you say I did it repeatedly . that being me interpreting that you meant you tried my instruction several times with no success . Last but not least please try and be more descriptive and take some care in what you write and how you write it . For you to say how do i get it to work on the NWZ launcher when i posted to back up both the AVA.exe and the NWZLauncher.exe and replace them with the ones provided . And if you have a shortcut for your old NWZLauncher to delete it and remake a new one from the one i provided . I am sorry but i think them are perfectly clear and precise instructions . Maybe if you could have a different attitude and not be rude I would consider some offering you some help .
    I can tell you an attitude like that will not do you any good at all with anything ever !

  8. #53
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Well I would have offered to help but being as you choose to cuss me out I think i will pass .
    BTW here is what you posted 'how do i get it to work on NWL Launcher?"
    First it is the NWZLauncher.exe and secondly that is very vague you could try explaining what the problem is or just asked me for help via teamviewer.
    But no you post "how do i get it to work on NWL Launcher?" nowhere in that comment did you say I did it repeatedly . that being me interpreting that you meant you tried my instruction several times with no success . Last but not least please try and be more descriptive and take some care in what you write and how you write it . For you to say how do i get it to work on the NWZ launcher when i posted to back up both the AVA.exe and the NWZLauncher.exe and replace them with the ones provided . And if you have a shortcut for your old NWZLauncher to delete it and remake a new one from the one i provided . I am sorry but i think them are perfectly clear and precise instructions . Maybe if you could have a different attitude and not be rude I would consider some offering you some help .
    I can tell you an attitude like that will not do you any good at all with anything ever !
    and if you woulda read my other comment i said it shows up on when i run the AVA but not when i run the NWZLauncher
    but when i run AVA.exe the game starts but just keeps loading nothing happens ....

    TV info??
    Last edited by ySoNoob; 09-03-2015 at 05:15 PM.



  9. #54
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @ySoNoob Everything still working okay ?

  10. #55
    a1020520205's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It can be used in Taiwan servers?

  11. #56
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    @ySoNoob Everything still working okay ?
    yes sir...thanks much!



  12. #57
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ySoNoob View Post
    yes sir...thanks much!
    Your welcome glad i could help .

  13. #58
    floteoldi123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    helpe me

    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    not sure what you mean extract what exactly .
    you can pm me
    i click on ava xincode bypass.exe and not work MSVCP120D.ll????????????? help me

  14. #59
    MRMethod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Sorry im a little confused, Am i suppose to keep the old AVA.exe and NWz Launcher.exe from the original ava folder or just replace them with the hacked versions from Hoosier?

  15. #60
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by MRMethod View Post
    Sorry im a little confused, Am i suppose to keep the old AVA.exe and NWz Launcher.exe from the original ava folder or just replace them with the hacked versions from Hoosier?
    With my version you replace it , but the /\ the new uav hack is also a bypass I recommenced using it over my own . You will be able to use the current cheat engine hacks also because the uav is also a bypass .

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by floteoldi123 View Post
    i click on ava xincode bypass.exe and not work MSVCP120D.ll????????????? help me
    Just use This it is also a bypass .

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New bypass and xtrap stopper any good?
    By alivecat420 in forum MicroVolts Surge Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 02:11 PM
  2. [Solved] Does anybody know when a new bypass and a new hack is coming out that works?
    By crossfire123456789 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2011, 04:49 PM
  3. Can u pls kindly give me a new bypass and dll in SF..
    By jordan312 in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 08:23 PM
  4. Bypass and trainer in one
    By Jeckels in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 02:33 AM
  5. NEW BYPASS this is my friends bypass and mine he showed me it so yeah
    By $GHOST$ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 04-25-2006, 10:51 PM