Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 133
  1. #16
    Bruxiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Windows\System32
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post


    features: uav
    Is it possible that you add me on Skype? maxwell.cruz82
    I just have a couple of questions, please don't tell me to ask here>,<

  2. #17
    dabieell12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Last one still works

  3. #18
    kash078611's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'm new to this hacking thing but will i only be able to see the uav or will the whole room see it? because I don't want them to know its me.
    Sorry if its a stupid question.

  4. #19
    Youkuris's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    That is an access denied error. A problem on your machine. Try disabling anti-virus or any other thing that might cause it.
    I excluded the hack on avast and Malwarebytes, same error.

  5. #20
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Youkuris View Post
    I excluded the hack on avast and Malwarebytes, same error.
    Why on earth would you use multiple antivirus solutions on the same system?

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ccman32 For This Useful Post:

    Mohaimen Hassan (10-11-2015),ySoNoob (10-06-2015)

  7. #21
    Youkuris's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Why on earth would you use multiple antivirus solutions on the same system?
    To find leftover threats :P
    I use Malwarebytes as an alternative for avast.
    Last edited by Youkuris; 10-04-2015 at 12:06 PM. Reason: Fixed Stupid Grammar Mistake (Again)

  8. #22
    a225720020's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you for your share Really !!!

  9. #23
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Youkuris View Post
    To find leftover threats :P
    I use Malwarebytes as an alternative for avast.
    I suggest you to keep an eye on what you are downloading and running on your system instead of installing multiple antivirus solutions.

  10. #24
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @ccman32 Features for one thing avast offers safe zone whereas malware bytes has a more thorough scan, like memory based threats . Avast is not as good as malware bytes for detection but they do not offer extras like avast does . Though by default i only use avast and do manual scans with malware bytes myself . Yes i have both installed but only have one running at all times .

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post

    I suggest you to keep an eye on what you are downloading and running on your system instead of installing multiple antivirus solutions.
    Hmm why does the site require two separate virus scans which includes SEVERAL different types ? By your logic is this needed

     
    ising PE:Malware.RDM.09!5.F[F1] 20151003
    ALYac 20151004
    AVG 20151003
    AVware 20151003
    Ad-Aware 20151004
    AegisLab 20151003
    Agnitum 20151003
    AhnLab-V3 20151003
    Alibaba 20150927
    Antiy-AVL 20151004
    Arcabit 20151003
    Avast 20151004
    Avira 20151003
    Baidu-International 20151003
    BitDefender 20151003
    Bkav 20151003
    ByteHero 20151004
    CAT-QuickHeal 20151003
    CMC 20151002
    ClamAV 20151002
    Comodo 20151003
    Cyren 20151004
    DrWeb 20151004
    ESET-NOD32 20151003
    Emsisoft 20151004
    F-Prot 20150929
    F-Secure 20151003
    Fortinet 20151004
    GData 20151003
    Ikarus 20151003
    Jiangmin 20151003
    K7AntiVirus 20151003
    K7GW 20151003
    Kaspersky 20151004
    Kingsoft 20151004
    Malwarebytes 20151003
    McAfee 20151004
    McAfee-GW-Edition 20151003
    MicroWorld-eScan 20151003
    Microsoft 20151003
    NANO-Antivirus 20151004
    Panda 20151003
    Qihoo-360 20151004
    SUPERAntiSpyware 20151003
    Sophos 20151003
    Symantec 20151003
    Tencent 20151004
    TheHacker 20151002
    TrendMicro 20151004
    TrendMicro-HouseCall 20151004
    VBA32 20151003
    VIPRE 20151004
    ViRobot 20151003
    Zillya 20151003
    Zoner 20151004
    nProtect
    Last edited by HOOSIER; 10-04-2015 at 01:32 PM.

  11. #25
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Hmm why does the site require two separate virus scans which include SEVERAL different types ?
    Feel free to install 56 antivirus solutions on your computer if it even manages to still boot after you did that.

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ccman32 For This Useful Post:

    russak8642 (10-05-2015),ySoNoob (10-06-2015)

  13. #26
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Youkuris View Post
    To find leftover threats :P
    I use Malwarebytes as an alternative for avast.
    Try a different browser chrome is bad now about downloads.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I have always used two myself one active one not . malware has a very good scan w avast doesn't . My pc boots just fine and always has i run that same setup on all 4 of my pc's without any issues at all . I have done this for over ten years now . I think the issues is that he or she is using chrome which now sucks when it comes to downloads . Not to mention how they love to spy and all the adware . you can not even download some things with chrome now it just will not let you. Some things i myself made it will not let me download lol. I am on a crappy Toshiba satellite amd machine right now and have no problems . 36% cpu load 5% memory load . On a dual core so i really do not get where you think two av's are such an issue . bieng this is a 4 gig drr2 dual core 1.3 ghz turd .

  14. #27
    Fishy12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do you do this!

  15. #28
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Fishy12 View Post
    How do you do this!


    Link to injector download
    PS turn off your anti virus so it does not delete the cheat or injector .







    Last edited by HOOSIER; 10-04-2015 at 04:05 PM.

  16. #29
    Fishy12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works now but thank you! and BTW hoosier you working on any new hacks?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Can you banned from this?

  17. #30
    Hack_AdminV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    is time to make a little upgrade for my pc now thanks for the hack

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] AVA/Aeria Downloader stuck at 2/3
    By joker__4ever in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 01:54 AM
  2. [Help Request] AVA Aeria Download Problem
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 01:53 AM
  3. [Preview] AVA Aeria+Cheat Engine
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-22-2012, 02:52 PM
  4. [Help] AVA Aeria Download Problem
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-21-2012, 11:31 PM
  5. AVA-Aeria Games \ A new AVA?
    By animes4ever in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2012, 01:31 AM