Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    Kutje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by RandomnessBoi View Post
    Huh, either my computer is being a bitch or ijji is, When I press game start in the reactor it just stays at updating to latest patch or whatever.
    I had this problem once.
    Restart your computer, try again.
    If it continues, uninstall AVA, then reinstall.

    Quote Originally Posted by prasertsinh9 View Post
    dude cnt press manual setting
    Is the text white? Or does it appear grey as if its disabled?

    If white, click on the text itself. Try clicking multiple times.

  2. #17
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by Kutje View Post
    I had this problem once.
    Restart your computer, try again.
    If it continues, uninstall AVA, then reinstall.
    That would really suck to have to Reinstall AVA...

  3. #18
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post
    That would really suck to have to Reinstall AVA...

    Only if you're a nub downloading on Mommy and Daddys 2mbps connection, us big boys download at 10mb/s.

  4. #19
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by 610sk8ter View Post
    Only if you're a nub downloading on Mommy and Daddys 2mbps connection, us big boys download at 10mb/s.
    Wow get a life and stop following me around to flame me...
    your acting like your age is = to the size of your dick...

  5. #20
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post
    Wow get a life and stop following me around to flame me...
    your acting like your age is = to the size of your dick...
    lulz says the guy with the edited post in his sig. facepalm.jpg

  6. #21
    elbashadodo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    hello ... i have the same invisibility problem .... but more weird ... look at this : http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2889/34437633.png ... its the same problem ... but i dont even see the guns or helmets o.O ... iam running on x32 xp ... i have netframe work 3.1 full package (230mb) or something ... i think its the VGA problem as Kutji said ... look please help me here Kutji ... i have a ATi Card radeon x1200 .... i have 3gb ram ... so i can support some of my ram to my vga ... its normally 512mb card ... but when its supported with ram it can go to 1gb vga... but i still when i go in the game and go to manual patch ... i can only see low spec on shader model ... there is no medium like you said ... so if my vga is so bad please tell me so i can go and buy a new one ... thanks in advance Kutji !

  7. #22
    elbashadodo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    sorry for double post ... also 1ups its so stupid to leech a hack with the same name on another site lol ... look at this guys : http://www.*****************/forums/...-ava-hack.html ... that guy that leeched it there name 1up ... its so easy to know its the same person (1ups = 1up) ... huh dude ... at least instead of writing (Leeched) ... you can just give credits to the one who made it ... not only say leeched .... that man who made it tried hard for making it and it took him some time ... so atleast give him some respect ... look at this (thats what he wrote there) :
    Instructions
    Make sure that ur .dll and injector is in same folder
    1. Download Hack
    2. Open Injector (ADMIN on win7,vista)
    3. Inject D3DAVA to AVA.exe
    4. Press inject
    5. Open AVA
    6. Press insert for manu
    7. And Pown noobs
    DON'T FORGET TO REP

    keep looking at the 7th instruction ... really rofl ... asking people for rep for something you didnt even create or didnt even give the real creator its credits ... stop leeching for better health people .... just if you want to lead it to that man just go give post with link to mpgh.net link .... iam done talking ... also still waiting you Kutji to answer my problem ... thanks in advance.

  8. #23
    falzarex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    417
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    145
    Well y don't u switch to a pcie gfx card? Vgas are so oldd and most likely will fail shaders
    Quote Originally Posted by falzarex aka myself
    GTFO FUCKER U DONT BELONG IN THE INTERNETZ WORLD COZ ITS MINE


    This is an epic fail resume
    Hello VBfags.
    A 'member' of the almighty C++ section will soon join you, he is 13 year old, has the IQ and typing skills of a VBfag, so I thought he would fit in here nicely.

    A few reasons why he should be in this section instead of the C++ section:
    1) He has the IQ of a VBfag.
    2) He has no sense of grammer/spelling at all.
    3) He thinks he is pro(like most of the people in here)
    4) He thinks copy pasting is fun(exactly what you guys do)
    5) He loves it up the ass(he will keep you VBfags nice and warm)

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to falzarex For This Useful Post:

    elbashadodo (01-04-2010)

  10. #24
    elbashadodo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    what you mean with this "switch to a pcie gfx card" ? sorry i dont speak english good ... anyways thanks for trying to help.

  11. #25
    falzarex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    417
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    145
    Pci express cards
    latest graphics cards that support lots of stuff
    of course ur motherboard must suport it
    Quote Originally Posted by falzarex aka myself
    GTFO FUCKER U DONT BELONG IN THE INTERNETZ WORLD COZ ITS MINE


    This is an epic fail resume
    Hello VBfags.
    A 'member' of the almighty C++ section will soon join you, he is 13 year old, has the IQ and typing skills of a VBfag, so I thought he would fit in here nicely.

    A few reasons why he should be in this section instead of the C++ section:
    1) He has the IQ of a VBfag.
    2) He has no sense of grammer/spelling at all.
    3) He thinks he is pro(like most of the people in here)
    4) He thinks copy pasting is fun(exactly what you guys do)
    5) He loves it up the ass(he will keep you VBfags nice and warm)

  12. #26
    Arephalline's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Kutje View Post
    Start AVA without any hacks injected.

    Goto Options
    Then Video
    Then Manual Settings

    Then select *2.0 Med Spec under Shader Model.

    Then apply and save.
    Then close AVA.

    Restart AVA with the hack injected.
    Thanks.
    Nice job.

  13. #27
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by elbashadodo View Post
    hello ... i have the same invisibility problem .... but more weird ... look at this : http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2889/34437633.png ... its the same problem ... but i dont even see the guns or helmets o.O ... iam running on x32 xp ... i have netframe work 3.1 full package (230mb) or something ... i think its the VGA problem as Kutji said ... look please help me here Kutji ... i have a ATi Card radeon x1200 .... i have 3gb ram ... so i can support some of my ram to my vga ... its normally 512mb card ... but when its supported with ram it can go to 1gb vga... but i still when i go in the game and go to manual patch ... i can only see low spec on shader model ... there is no medium like you said ... so if my vga is so bad please tell me so i can go and buy a new one ... thanks in advance Kutji !
    lolololol your "vga" isn't bad

    VGA(Video Graphics Array): The display standard for the PC. All PC display adapters support VGA, and Windows machines boot up in "VGA mode" before switching to higher resolutions. The term also often refers to the 15-pin plugs and sockets that connect the computer to the monitor. In this context, VGA refers to the traditional analog connection to a monitor in contrast to DVI, which is digital. Analog CRTs use VGA, and modern flat panel displays have both VGA and DVI inputs.

    There is no such thing as VGA video cards most cards support the VGA output [its fuckin standard], What I believe they meant was AGP which is an old style video card that was popular a long time ago. What you're going to need to do if you video card is the problem [probably is] is buy a new motherboard that supports PCI-Express 2.0, the cards aren't the most expensive things in the world you can get one that'll play your games on high for like $70.

    Quote Originally Posted by elbashadodo View Post
    sorry for double post ... also 1ups its so stupid to leech a hack with the same name on another site lol ... look at this guys : http://www.*****************/forums/...-ava-hack.html ... that guy that leeched it there name 1up ... its so easy to know its the same person (1ups = 1up) ... huh dude ... at least instead of writing (Leeched) ... you can just give credits to the one who made it ... not only say leeched .... that man who made it tried hard for making it and it took him some time ... so atleast give him some respect ... look at this (thats what he wrote there) :
    Instructions
    Make sure that ur .dll and injector is in same folder
    1. Download Hack
    2. Open Injector (ADMIN on win7,vista)
    3. Inject D3DAVA to AVA.exe
    4. Press inject
    5. Open AVA
    6. Press insert for manu
    7. And Pown noobs
    DON'T FORGET TO REP

    keep looking at the 7th instruction ... really rofl ... asking people for rep for something you didnt even create or didnt even give the real creator its credits ... stop leeching for better health people .... just if you want to lead it to that man just go give post with link to mpgh.net link .... iam done talking ... also still waiting you Kutji to answer my problem ... thanks in advance.
    1ups is a piece of crap we know this already, typical 13 year old kid trying to take credit for something they didn't create.

    God this forum is full of great lulz.
    Last edited by 610sk8ter; 01-04-2010 at 12:18 PM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to 610sk8ter For This Useful Post:

    Kutje (01-04-2010)

  15. #28
    warryty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post
    PRESS THANKS, DON'T SAY IT, DICK.
    You must think you're the best here, i've seen you saying all this shit in alot of posts dude, GO FUCK YOUR SELF NOOB i'll beat your mother in bed <3
    PS:I see you like dicks, but you must love black ones, you wan't me to get you a black guy then you can suck his dick?
    Last edited by warryty; 01-04-2010 at 03:25 PM.

  16. #29
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    candypop2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by jorgeamen View Post
    i didn't press to manual settings
    why i can't press it?
    help me!
    Umm thats actually pretty easy just keep clicking on the words manual settings....

  17. #30
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by warryty View Post
    You must think you're the best here, i've seen you saying all this shit in alot of posts dude, GO FUCK YOUR SELF NOOB i'll beat your mother in bed <3
    PS:I see you like dicks, but you must love black ones, you wan't me to get you a black guy then you can suck his dick?
    yeah dude 1ups loves penis, he loves small ones thats why he put my post in his sig and edited the size to 1inch cause he just loves small penises and wanted to express it in his sig.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [29.08]SK1LL0R.. D3D[Chams,Invisible,Stamina,Teleport,LowGravity,NFD,Su perJump]
    By SK1LL0R. in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-01-2011, 05:11 AM
  2. [Detected] [27.08]SK1LL0R.. D3D Hack[Chams,Invisible,CqCProne,Teleport,LowGravity,NFD,S uperJump]
    By SK1LL0R. in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-28-2011, 03:28 PM
  3. [Release] IHelpers D3D VIP HOOK - opk,invisible, chams, much much more
    By IHelper in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 07:06 PM
  4. [Release] Zero's WarRock Hack [ RELOADED ] OPK, CHAMS, INVISIBLE SUPERJUMP, STAMINA ...
    By IHelper in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-25-2009, 11:29 PM
  5. working wpn hack+cham+speed+invisible
    By a_p46 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 11:50 PM