Thread: D3D are patched

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by RandomnessBoi View Post
    WHAT INFORMATION D:?
    The basic one, which was just to restart your computer. Then she said that if that doesn't solve it, you need to reinstall A.V.A., if that works don't thank me thank her. xD if you want you can thank us both thought xD.

  2. #17
    RandomnessBoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Fine
    Thank whore, I know the obvious reasons on what to do when something isnt working, i've tried both, both failed, thats why I came here ._.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. all advetnrue quest hacks are patched(i think)
    By dragonftw in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 06:29 AM
  2. Alll glitches are patched
    By Bummmann in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 05:25 AM
  3. All fking hacks are patched except V.I.P
    By nplaya12345 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 09:31 PM
  4. If hacks are patched make new ones? Put Here!
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 08:16 PM
  5. [Notice]All Bypasses Are Patched
    By usabball7 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 02:26 PM