Thread: D3D are patched

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    azngun96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    austraila
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Blah

    D3D are patched

    they are patched

  2. #2
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Fail!
    This thread already needs closed...

  3. #3
    7RIGGA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by azngun96 View Post
    they are patched
    No, your patched!!!

  4. #4
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Not patched I was just playing with it its not patched.... I was getting binaries for about 10 mins but I restarted my pc and now it works fine.
    Last edited by 610sk8ter; 01-04-2010 at 04:52 AM.

  5. #5
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by 610sk8ter View Post
    Not patch I was just playing with it its not patched.... I was getting binaries for about 10 mins but I restarted my pc and now it works fine.
    Whats your OS?

  6. #6
    Kutje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Game Guard has NOT updated yet, and so it is not patched.

  7. #7
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post
    Whats your OS?
    Vista Ultimate x64 dude.

  8. #8
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    You Probably just faulted somewhere setting up the hack...

  9. #9
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post
    You Probably just faulted somewhere setting up the hack...
    No even without the hack I got Binaries, idk what it was prob windows failing.

  10. #10
    RandomnessBoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Fine
    I swear ijji or my computer is being a bitch, it stuck at updating to the latest version, like a dick ._.

  11. #11
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by RandomnessBoi View Post
    I swear ijji or my computer is being a bitch, it stuck at updating to the latest version, like a dick ._.
    Reboot and if that don't work reinstall.

  12. #12
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by azngun96 View Post
    they are patched
    Quote Originally Posted by 610sk8ter View Post
    Vista Ultimate x64 dude.

    There's proof that its working for both Vista(x64), and Windows 7(proof for win7 in the leeched thread).

    But i don't know how creditable 610sk8terfaggot is...

  13. #13
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post

    There's proof that its working for both Vista(x64), and Windows 7(proof for win7 in the leeched thread).

    But i don't know how creditable 610sk8terfaggot is...
    How retarded are you?



    ^This video isn't enough for you? Dude it shows it working being injected and during game play.. retards.

  14. #14
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by RandomnessBoi View Post
    I swear ijji or my computer is being a bitch, it stuck at updating to the latest version, like a dick ._.
    Your still having that problem??? Did Kutje's information help you at all? She usually knows what she's talking about...

  15. #15
    RandomnessBoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Fine
    WHAT INFORMATION D:?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. all advetnrue quest hacks are patched(i think)
    By dragonftw in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 06:29 AM
  2. Alll glitches are patched
    By Bummmann in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 05:25 AM
  3. All fking hacks are patched except V.I.P
    By nplaya12345 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 09:31 PM
  4. If hacks are patched make new ones? Put Here!
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 08:16 PM
  5. [Notice]All Bypasses Are Patched
    By usabball7 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 02:26 PM