Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ShadowKnight06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation Problem with Hacks

    Everytime I use the hack called "Injector" or some type of hack, it works fine but then in the middle of a game, or if the game is up too long, the game says that I'm going to lose connection, and my internet is fine. I'm running wireless and I don't know if that is the problem, or something is wrong. It does this every time I want to play a game, I end up losing connection to the game or something, I don't know.
    Can anyone help me?

  2. #2
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ShadowKnight06 View Post
    Everytime I use the hack called "Injector" or some type of hack, it works fine but then in the middle of a game, or if the game is up too long, the game says that I'm going to lose connection, and my internet is fine. I'm running wireless and I don't know if that is the problem, or something is wrong. It does this every time I want to play a game, I end up losing connection to the game or something, I don't know.
    Can anyone help me?
    The gameguard is probably detection your hack.

  3. #3
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by ShadowKnight06 View Post
    Everytime I use the hack called "Injector" or some type of hack, it works fine but then in the middle of a game, or if the game is up too long, the game says that I'm going to lose connection, and my internet is fine. I'm running wireless and I don't know if that is the problem, or something is wrong. It does this every time I want to play a game, I end up losing connection to the game or something, I don't know.
    Can anyone help me?
    What hack are you using?

  4. #4
    Ltlouis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post
    What hack are you using?
    Judging from his rank status the old one (Fzhook/Aimbot) or the new one.
    He may need to install Net.Framework 3.5 for the hack to work.

    Me for A.V.A minion!

  5. #5
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by Ltlouis View Post
    Judging from his rank status the old one (Fzhook/Aimbot) or the new one.
    He may need to install Net.Framework 3.5 for the hack to work.

    Ehh... I just think he's new to A.V.A. and doesn't know whats patched yet...

    __________________________________________________ _________________

    You should probably try the leached D3D, if you want hacks now for A.V.A.

  6. #6
    ShadowKnight06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I'm using the valkyre injector hack, anyone have any idea of how to get a good hack program or how I dont get caught using it.
    that would really be helpful, or where i can patch up the stuff

  7. #7
    610sk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    61ZERO
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ups View Post

    Ehh... I just think he's new to A.V.A. and doesn't know whats patched yet...

    __________________________________________________ _________________

    You should probably try the leached D3D, if you want hacks now for A.V.A.
    Detected not patch...

  8. #8
    RandomnessBoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ShadowKnight06 View Post
    I'm using the valkyre injector hack, anyone have any idea of how to get a good hack program or how I dont get caught using it.
    that would really be helpful, or where i can patch up the stuff
    Set it to auto inject and close, if you are doing it manually close it after its injected

Similar Threads

  1. help.. problem with hacking wolf team
    By x-storm in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-05-2008, 07:34 AM
  2. Window Vista Problem with Hacks?
    By 6y7t8h in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-24-2007, 08:06 PM
  3. Problems With Hacking Wolfteam :
    By XqwertyX in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-21-2007, 06:29 AM
  4. Problem with hacks
    By Rawr in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-15-2007, 11:06 PM
  5. i have problem with hacks
    By badtimer12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2007, 05:39 AM