Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36

    Interesting Error in game.

    So I tried Joining the new game(Blazing Fort). I made in the room and pressed start game... made it to the loading screen and i got this error message that read exactly, "Resource file version does not match with host. Exiting the room. Please Exit the game and restart. Patch will start automatically." Well I end up exiting out of A.V.A.,and re-entering. Chose another Blazing Fort game and same thing happened. I've tried about 5 other times. And also all the games that I tried were already in progress, so that might have something to do with this error...
    So um either while I was asleep my A.V.A. game got unpatched or something got fucked up in my computer , either way someone might be able to use this information.


    PS: This really pissed me off...

    Edit: All games are FUCKED!!!
    Last edited by 1ups; 02-07-2010 at 05:32 AM.

  2. #2
    ecusmc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    95
    Wow i really hope someone knows how to fix it, i know it has to suck man.
    To-Do list
    Play AVA []
    Play Soldier Front []
    Play WarRock []
    Get past IJJI's IP banner []
    Learn C++ []
    Find someone to help me to learn it []
    5 posts []
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    200 posts [In my dreams]

    If you're interested in helping me contact me via
    Xfire: infiity589
    Skype: c.of.fire
    MSN: vapor21@hotmail.com
    My BITCHING youtube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/iMCobra21
    Press thanks if I helped!


  3. #3
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by ecusmc View Post
    Wow i really hope someone knows how to fix it, i know it has to suck man.
    Well I Know how to fix it just I was wondering if anyone could use this information to use old hacks or shit... maybe make some headway to new hacking? I don't know, but all i would need to do to fix it would be to reinstall A.V.A. ... -.-

  4. #4
    dimaminz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i know how to fix it, but i dont say it huhu

  5. #5
    1ups's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look at my join date :)
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by dimaminz View Post
    i know how to fix it, but i dont say it huhu
    Your an idiot... I know how to fix it... i already posted it.

Similar Threads

  1. Error in game
    By anax1 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 03:45 PM
  2. Error on game
    By docoon in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 11:32 AM
  3. Error Launching Game
    By kyle9626 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 12:33 PM
  4. Smart Close - Fixing Errors/Boosting Game Play!
    By Obey in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 10:16 AM
  5. Why does the error "Running game hack.....
    By iharuyuki in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 05:39 AM