Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    killer2150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    nop are you use cheat eng whith no hack ????

  2. #17
    swaamps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yes I always got to exit and try again like 5 times before I can play...

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to swaamps For This Useful Post:

    killer2150 (2 Weeks Ago)

  4. #18
    killer2150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i dont know where ppl on dis site where go just 1 or 2 i have 2 day wait cheat ava lol 2 day

  5. #19
    Scythen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    598
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kushmaster102 View Post
    ok so i followed the steps above, and it open with engine, but at the top it says not process selected, is that supposed to be there or am i missing sumthing else?
    The bypass works similar to a DLL injector. The code is telling it to find AVA, but an instance of AVA is not running, so there is no process found/selected. Once you run AVA, it will automatically find AVA and do everything automatically. You don't need to click the little computer on the top left and select A.V.A manually, as the code finds AVA for you.

    Quote Originally Posted by swaamps
    Does anyone else get " Can not find room" " Room join Time-out " or D/C's a lot ?
    No, I've played for 5+ hours yesterday and never got that with the bypass. Maybe it's because you're from Anguilla (according to your flag.) and the game's servers are located in Chicago, USA. Lag [based on ping, not FPS] is what normally causes timeouts, unable to find the room, and loss of connection to the server.

    Quote Originally Posted by killer2150
    i dont know where ppl on dis site where go just 1 or 2 i have 2 day wait cheat ava lol 2 day
    It's not necessarily the easiest thing to do when I don't have that much knowledge with this yet. So please, I can see that you want a cheat, but stop spamming every few hours to a day asking when there will be a cheat. Eventually there will be one, apparently FloveN is working on one, and I'm still having major lag issues with Cheat Engine and I'm sorting it out.



  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Scythen For This Useful Post:

    killer2150 (2 Weeks Ago),meap01 (2 Weeks Ago)

  7. #20
    Tanuki.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Idiots, just start the cheat as admin and start your game. The bypass is automatic, you don't have to press a button like the uav hack.

  8. #21
    kushmaster102's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    idk why AVA is so slow man, cant even play a game, then 1 min later it d/c, maybe new update patch? or...sum else?

  9. #22
    Scythen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    598
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kushmaster102 View Post
    idk why AVA is so slow man, cant even play a game, then 1 min later it d/c, maybe new update patch? or...sum else?
    AVA might be slow because of Cheat Engine remained on when playing AVA, try checking task manager and see how much CPU AVA is taking, for me it takes a lot [65%] so once you are on the lobby, kill Cheat Engine and see if that helps.



  10. #23
    riddicksregret's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Can't you just make this into a console that runs on auto instead of using cheat engine using Visual Studio c++

  11. #24
    Larineosxp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    Quote Originally Posted by riddicksregret View Post
    Can't you just make this into a console that runs on auto instead of using cheat engine using Visual Studio c++
    It can be done the base of the module is now dynamic but that is no big issue.

  12. #25
    DeepFaksAva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx alot broo U arre the best.

  13. #26
    Blackhandal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the REICH!
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    385
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It does not work for me win 7 64 bit i start the bypass as admin and open it with cheatengine(ofc as admin) after 2 seconds in the game it kicks me out with xigncode warning Antivir and firewall turned of well shit too bad ....
    'edit i fixed it im dumb as fuck.......

    But it seems like cheatengine eating up my whole prozessor wth
    Ican play Witcher 3 no problem
    Battlefield 1 no problem
    But ava + bypass and ce fucks up my pc seems legit o.O ...........
    Last edited by Blackhandal; 1 Week Ago at 12:41 AM.
    Take it easy smoke an Joint



    Im back bitches!

  14. #27
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,467
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    After AVA starts you then can close CE as the bypass would have already done its job
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  15. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Jabberwock For This Useful Post:

    Geekologist (1 Week Ago),killer2150 (1 Week Ago),Smokedog666 (1 Week Ago)

  16. #28
    killer2150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwock View Post
    After AVA starts you then can close CE as the bypass would have already done its job
    bro no new hack uav or samthing ??

  17. #29
    hitmanx0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    guys pls make another bypass this is lagging so hard cant play ....!!!! pls

  18. #30
    DeepFaksAva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The Bipas is Patch

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] EnMasse AVA Bypass [XC3]
    By Scythen in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 02:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] ava bypass
    By ranaldo2392 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 11:02 AM
  3. Patchguard (AVA Bypass)
    By ALEXALEX123 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2012, 02:26 PM
  4. AVA Bypass [RELASE]
    By sam22 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 10:55 PM
  5. how to make ava bypass and undetectable
    By maxpayne in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 03:38 PM