Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Glock357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Worried

    Could not inject problem... solution

    first of all i want to say to why06 good job man for creating this good hack

    oke for those who have same problem as me that when you try to inject it says could not inject i would like to know what computer u using only want to know

    - xp
    - vista
    -win 7

    let me know in wich one you get the error so we know where the problem is

    btw i am using xp and it dont work for me either with run as adim

  2. #2
    Expert at leaving women disappointed physically and emotionally.
    Premium Member
    Minionforce
    Wyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tijuana
    Posts
    21,755
    Reputation
    3161
    Thanks
    3,145
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Download the hack file.
    If you're using Vista or Windows 7, remenber to run it as an administrator. Open it.

    A pop-up will show. Click 'OK'. And this image will show up. (Image attached.)
    Open Reactor and start A.V.A.
    In-game you got to press 'Del'. A little menu will show.
    In the menu you can navigate with the arrows. Turn off and on, whatever you want.
     
    I smoke dix daily.
    I am Dix, and Arun is my master.
    I'M #1 NIGXMAS SCAMMER

  3. #3
    vinic0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I get the could not inject problem too, using XP

  4. #4
    dakone12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ECsTaSY View Post
    Download the hack file.
    If you're using Vista or Windows 7, remenber to run it as an administrator. Open it.

    A pop-up will show. Click 'OK'. And this image will show up. (Image attached.)
    Open Reactor and start A.V.A.
    In-game you got to press 'Del'. A little menu will show.
    In the menu you can navigate with the arrows. Turn off and on, whatever you want.
    most people have gotten this far

    the problem is when we start the game we get the Can not inject error.

    Like wise with a injector and .dll file i was unable to get it to work on 3
    computers Vista, xp , win 7 i tested on three computers and was unable to bring up the menu. all comps have c++ and Framework 4.0.

  5. #5
    warrior65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    So u use the hack run as adm?
    Give me Thanks
    Don't have paypal

    Sign:



  6. #6
    Ren103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by ECsTaSY View Post
    Download the hack file.
    If you're using Vista or Windows 7, remenber to run it as an administrator. Open it.

    A pop-up will show. Click 'OK'. And this image will show up. (Image attached.)
    Open Reactor and start A.V.A.
    In-game you got to press 'Del'. A little menu will show.
    In the menu you can navigate with the arrows. Turn off and on, whatever you want.
    Don't copy & paste my stuff.

  7. #7
    Streetplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,664
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by warrior65 View Post
    So u use the hack run as adm?
    only if you use vista or windows 7

    I HELPED YOU...PRESS THANKS





  8. #8
    cubano1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My problem is when i join a game and finish it the game minimize and cant get back

  9. #9
    Glock357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Worried
    guys i think the problem is on the xp dont know for sure but many got this problem

    sooo plz ONLY post Your computers windows (vista,xp,7) and not stories

  10. #10
    starlitedecay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have windows xp,, and got dc for a minute

  11. #11
    dakone12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    update for me now

    got it to work a couple of times on my xp computer but now it stopped working again still dont know whats doing this..........

    also after the times it worked it always disconnected me after 1 game.

Similar Threads

  1. Could not inject dll fix
    By deziwright in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 04:44 PM
  2. Could not inject dll
    By led2411 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 10:56 AM
  3. could not inject .dll
    By Icu888 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:51 AM
  4. could not inject.dll
    By oneshot614 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 12:57 PM
  5. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM